Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
very approachable and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very helpful and courteous staff. I arrived at 11pm after a long journey, restaurants nearby and hotel kitchen were closed but the gentleman at the desk could get me food and drink. My luggage arrived a day later, the staff took good care while keeping it. Good experience at Lourdes. Would recommend to any guest to stay here.
2 out of 5
by JJJ from Manila, Philippines

Convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good one night stay, though room was not properly cleaned as the trash of the previous guest was still there. Staff at the reception was accommodating and breakfast was great. I requested for a double bed but what was given was a twin bed. Room was quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lon

Pleased with the location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Happy with the overall experience but the meals were a bit repetitive which was not included by Expedia in their booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Convenient location but the room has no view and too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice Hotel,near the Sanctuary.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The location.It has a Brasserie,Grill Restaurant,Restaurant,shop on site.Which helped me a lot,din't have to walk long distances.
Cons: We have cups and kettle in the rooms but no tea/coffee available.
Location: We visited in November most places,apart from Basilique,the Grotto,the crypt,the library and a few shops were closed,but it suited our plan.
Hotel only 3 minutes walk from the Sanctuary.Staff very helpful,polite and always willing to help,especially Livia.I've already recommended the hotel to my sister. I intend to come over next year and will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Average compared to other hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very convenient hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff very helpful and its location is very near the most important place in lourdes so its perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and safe hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a great deal, although it is low season