Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room very spacious and comfortable, but several silly design faults. Kitchenette adequate, but no working surface at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean and spacious room. Bed was ok. Bathroom and shower facilities are good. No problem with the hot water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Further from town centre

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: The management of this hotel need to look at other Hotels around this location and services offered. Try to offer a better choice breakfast.
Overall, not the best place to stay. Night reception staff couldn't help with any questions and entrance lights were always switched off after 9pm. TV was not well secured to the wall and no one was prepared to fix this during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice quiet, comfortable hotel, easy walking distance to the grotto. Helpful staff. Having a fridge, cooker and kettle in room was an added bonus. We had a room overlooking the river with a small balcony. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mr B from Liverpool

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Five nights stay. Five minute walk to centre. Many restaurants there. V.g. Location for walking in the Pyrenees.
5 out of 5
by Pedrito from East Brunswick, NJ

awesome hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasant friendly staff and clean and efficient hotel, will recommend to friends who will visit Lorda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pamplona

Nice hotel! But not close to the holy place.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It was a great hotel! The room was wide & clean & full kitchen facilities! Fantastic view of balcony. I had nice days on this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Ragunathan from Worthing ,U.K

Quality

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good, rooms are okay I booked two rooms one of them had a beautiful views of the surrounding mountains but the room quality is low, but the second room is fine but there's no beautiful view from the balcony. Still I can recommend it for a short family stay.
5 out of 5
by Mahesathasan from London

Good view from hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and quit place
5 out of 5
by kevin from Galway

Trip to Lourdes perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
First Trip to Lourdes and hotel is ideally located if you want to avoid the main hussle and bustle of the grotto area while still ony a few extra minutes away from the main activities. Excellent parking and excellent for discovering the areas around Lourdes. Did not eat in the hotel as we just like to do our own thing but people told us it was very good with a nice dining area.