Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and private with mountain view

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tha manager and people at the desk are very obliging. The apartment complex is quiet. I was happy to stay here but the cleaning wasn't the best. There were blankets not washed properly and full of hair still, I didn't like to use the extra blankets. I'd suggest not to have the kitchen chairs sitting onto of the table on arrival it's doesn't give a welcoming feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation easy walk to the Lourdes Santuary.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The manager is very nice and amable person. Though it would be nice to see such places more environmentally geared, especially in such a beautiful place as the Pyrenees. The residence is nice and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to town, great as a stop-over

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: clean, basic exactly what we needed
Cons: Extra Pillows in room would be good
Location: close to town and grotto
staff friendly and polite, room ideal for our needs, used as a stop-over on route. spacious family room good view of the surrounding mountains. Close to town for some sightseeing and grotto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guy

Great value, great hospitality

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed having a kitchenette, balcony, fresh air, view and convenience to all important sights in town.
3 out of 5
by meiying from England

Rate it 2.8 out of 5

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
The location is ok.The staff is helpful. The room was dirty.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from surrey

Great location and value for money

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great base in the Pyrenees for cyclists. Stunning views from our 4th floor room. Simple, clean and excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by Jozef from Chicago IL

Great price

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here 2 nights in early June. Both of the desk staff we encountered were very helpful and spoke good English (important to me as my French is minimal). A bit of a walk to the grotto and other sites in Lourdes, but not too bad. Our room was equipped with a kitchenette, which was nice. Only negative: very overpriced breakfast: €6 for little more than bread, cereal, and juice/coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Affordable

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We were pleased with the staff and the residence, the only thing was the Internet that we had to request every 24 hours