Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Excellent

Posted May 4, 2016
Very nice, clean, quiet, good breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
tout était parfait nous y retournerons cordialement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Tokyo

巡礼地の近く

Posted Apr 15, 2016
レイトチェックインの為、閉まっていたがフロントに部屋の鍵やメモ書きがしてあったので部屋に入れた。 チェックインが遅かった為かお湯がぬるく熱くならなかった。 エアコンが作動せず、寒いおもいをした。
3 out of 5
by Alan from Switzerland

Surprising value!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The modest price led me to expect very little but the special offer was probably because the season was just starting. The room was very clean, comfortable, quiet and the breakfast perfectly adequate. The concierge was very friendly and helpful. All together a pleasant surprise for 40 euros (for the room for two!) with breakfast at 8 euros and free parking. A budget hotel with plus points!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très pratique pour un séjour économique en couple ou en famille à Lourdes. La petite cuisine dans la chambre est très pratique !
5 out of 5
by Marie Fiorella from London

Very good hotel and convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay at the hotel, exactly what we needed studio with a kitchenette. The plus is the free wifi. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by vincent from vendée

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
bon hôtel pour un séjour familial, seul point d'attention, la qualité du petit déjeuner (lait et jus d'orange)
5 out of 5
by CORINNE from limoux

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
pas très loin de la grotte nous avons pu flâner tranquille car l'hôtel se trouve un peu en retrait 10MN en marchant doucement je recommande cet hôtel nous avions un bb de 7 mois donc prêt d'un lit très propre quasi neuf je dois redescendre en mai pour le pèlerinage j'ai déjà réservé alors n'hésitez pas réservez
4 out of 5
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels