Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

A nice hotel a lille out of the way

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We booked Santa Iria before our return flight. When booking we thought it was fairly close to the airport. When we took our taxi to the hotel we realized it was the opposite direction from the downtown. It is in more of an industrial area. On the upside we took a walk and saw how the people outside the tourist area lived, which was nice. The staff were nice and the rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, location not so good.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, limited dining choices though, same menu every night. Room was comfortable and clean, pillows for the bed were very small and not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to Lisbon's Int'l Airport, only complaint is the address on Hotels.com website is incorrect, the correct address is Estrada Nacional 10, #1260; 2694-001 Santa Iria da Azoia. This caused me to drive around for more than an hour, lost, and the GPS unit couldn't even locate the (incorrect) address, and when I tried to call the hotel, the number was "unavailable". Besides that, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is an excellent value for the money. The only negative was the area it was in - definitely saw a few questionable people walking around the neighborhood. But, I felt very safe on the actual hotel grounds. The service and staff are superb, and I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
A little to far from the city center, we had to take the metro and connect with another train in order to get there but overall a wonderful place to stay and very economical .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great buffet

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good and had lots too offer. The hotel is out of the way so if you want to do and see stuff, you need a car to get to the those areas. Nice pool but hot tub was cold. Easy commute to the airport for about 20 euros
4 out of 5
by Brian from USA

Great Modern hotel, Nice pool, just spotty Wifi.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, just wifi didnt work well a majority of the time. Made it difficult to get some work done.
3 out of 5
by Darragh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay for few days

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a short stay. Similar to ibis chain but bigger rooms. Neighbourhood looked a bit like the ghettos or around factories area. Free parking is a bonus, however, we were put in smoker room and non of us are smokers. It was a disgusting third hand smoking smell everywhere on furniture etc. this is despite us requesting non smokers room. You can hear next rooms a bit so I would not give it much of privacy. Good showers and bathroom though.