Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dundalk

Posted May 28, 2017
Very good staff service. Great view from rooms, yummy food in down stairs restaurant, cosy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great hotel in Dundalk

Posted May 25, 2017
Although out of the core area the hotel was a great stay all around. Easy access off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Nice hotel but needs a bit more enterainment

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Had a lovely stay at the hotel as I was there for my birthday and wedding anniversary .had a lovely meal on Saturday night as I said it would have been excellent if there had off been more music and more enterainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Stop over for two nights

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is very good
Cons: Cleanliness and decor
Location: Never really explored as never got time.
We stayed here as a staging point for the journey from Dublin to the giants causeway. On arrival the check in was quick and we went to our rooms, they offer no porter service for your luggage which was surprising as they had the luggage trolleys next to the check in desk. The room was a reasonable size but first impressions was that a chocolate lime sweet was the inspiration for the decor. It was not to our taste but the room was only for a couple of nights so no complaints. The bed was comfy and lining was clean, the pillows were very disappointing as basically lumps of foam which were like lying your head on a brick. The overall cleanliness of the room was OK but if you looked there was dust. The room came with breakfast included which was served on the 13th floor, this was well worth the money and the views from the upper floor was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TY

Nice hotel, very comfortable and welcoming.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Welcoming hotel, friendly staff and food is nice. Very close to the town and also very close to the border which is great for venturing off on a drive. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Nichola

Great weekend

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great weekend, hotel clean, spacious staff very helpful and friendly. Taxi service great and very reasonable. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, convenient location, good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice short stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
we had a lovely relaxing stay. Only negative was we never received our tea at breakfast, so had to go back to our room and make some
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by serena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels