Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and I was made to feel very welcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A 'happening' hotel in centre city

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, downtown location and excellent restaurant were highlights. No elevator in hotel. Terrible Wi-Fi in room. Friday night and the hotel club was hopping. We were there to sleep, so sound was an issue.
5 out of 5
by Desiree from Belfast

WestCourt Break

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Can't fault the hotel, staff, service and food was outstanding. Only problem is, the hotel does not have a lift, and for someone like me with a heart condition, it wasn't easy having to walk all the way up the many stairs to our room at the top of the house on the 3rd floor. Would stay again, but would request a room on the 1st floor next time round.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was adequate for what we needed and the staff were friendly. Shower, by nature of its lay out does cause surplus water to run across floor, in fact a wet towel was still in the bathroom when we arrived which had obviously been used to wipe/dry the floor. However beds were comfortable, staff friendly and excellent location for town center.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Grenoble

Bien placé et agréable mais bruyant.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel et personnel super agréable. Par contre c'est bruyant (parquet du dessus qui grince + on entend la musique du bar d'à coté)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Man hat uns bei der Ankunft ein Familienzimmer direkt über der Bar gegeben,mit der Frage,ob wir Musik mögen würden.Gegen 24 Uhr versuchte man uns mit Ohrstöpsel zu beruhigen.Nach der zweiten Beschwerde von uns,machte man auf die Email aufmerksam,die wir nach der Buchung vom Hotel bekommen haben.In der Stand,das es am Wochenende eine Bar mit Musik geben würde.Das war uns schon bewusst aber das wir ein Zimmer direkt darüber hatten nicht.Die Musik war so laut,das die Tassen und Gläser im Zimmer rappelten.Die Musik spielte bis 2:30 Uhr in der Lautstärke und wir mussten auf Grund unserer Heimreise um 6 Uhr aufstehen.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Devaine from Minnesota

Better if you're not driving.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and clean but the "free parking" was a joke. It shares a parking lot with the SuperValu Market which closes at 6 PM. To get access to your car, you must contact a staff member to walk down with you and open the gates. On your return you have to wait for a staff member to come and open the gates. Sarah in the restaurant/bar provided outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
by Ainhoa from Hertford

Comfortable and luxurious for the price

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Came here for family reasons so conveniently located in the centre of Drogheda with all amenities easily accessible. Good service and help from staff.
4 out of 5
by MICHEL from PARIS

bonne localisation géographique.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Droghea: ville étape bien localisée pour visiter les ruines celtiques du voisinage et les sites historiques de la Vallée de la Boyne.