Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un expensive Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good value for the price I paid for the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alex from Austral;ia

Not reliable place

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Do not book it. Reception is only opened at limited hours and closed on Sundays.Was not able to check in.
4 out of 5
by Aussie

A great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
Had to check-in after reception was closed but the code/safe system was very easy. Huge flat for an amazing price. Pretty clean. Would recommend it to anyone- those staying just 1 night or those staying a week or more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for a spot so close to Paris

Posted Jun 2, 2011
Really reasonably priced for a suite that accomodated 4 adults. Had to ring a reception hotline to get the keys as we came in when the hotel desk was closed. Mobile and basic french came in handy for this process, and it worked well in the end. Numerous places to eat in the area... Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappoionting- not a 3 stars standard

Posted Jul 3, 2010 on Hotels
1- we stayed less than 1 week and there was no cleaning at all, the receptionist told us that if we stay for more than a week then they will clean the rooms once weekly... so we had no change of towels or linens, in addition to once supply of soap per week. 2- the shower handle was faulty and leaking water on use... 3- Internet service is not complimentary as mentioned on Hotels.com website and you have to pay for ity if you would like to use internet. 4- you have to remove your rubbish on leaving and dispense it at the disposal site which is at the far end of the accommodation ... 5- the cutlery were poor and there were no cups for tea ... 6- we will never recommend it to anybody...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lantzville, BC Canada

Too far away from the city

Posted Jun 21, 2010 on Hotels
this was a great place to stay if you have your own transportation and if you are not visiting paris. While the bus stop is outside, it is a 30 minute bus ride to where you can take a bus or metro into the city. If you are arriving by air, it was really expensive coming and going back to the airport by taxi and there is no train nearby. The hotel though was great for transient workers or travellers if you are not too fussy about the distance you need to travel. Upon arrival, make certain that you either arrive before 7 PM, or have a cell phone with you to call for instructions if you arrive after 7.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Good place to stay difficult without a car

Posted Mar 17, 2009
By french standards its a good place, basic services and towles on arrival. Little off the main rail lines but has eating places all around and main bus nearby. Book online for best rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unimpressed

Posted Jun 26, 2008 on Hotels
For the price, I suppose I shouldn't have expected more but I think the room and service is the level of a 1 or 2 star not 3. The staff were unhelpful to the point of being rude. The bed was uncomfortable and the air con didn't work. There were people hanging outside our hotel drinking beer so the area wasn't great. The only saving grace was that the room had a good-working shower. We won't be staying there again.