Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Reserved King was given a queen

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I reserved a Superior Room, 1 King Bed and when I got to my room it was a very tiny room with one queen bed. I went to ask the hotel staff about it and it seemed that for some reason there was no Kings available. She mentioned compensating me in some way but nothing ever happened. I was sharing the bed with my 8 year old, which isnt impossible to do in a queen, but given the size of the room too I still feel inconvenienced by the whole situation. The room was clean enough, the carpets could be replaced as they were stained. The heated towel bar was nice. The bed was super lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: - Location was amazing - Staff super friendly - The complimentary marshmallows in the foyer
Cons: - Complimentary water every day rather than just a one of
Location: - Arc de Triomphe - Champs-Elysees - Grand Palais and Palais - Musee de l'Orangerie - Louvre - Musee des Arts Decoratifs
Hotel staff were super friendly and welcoming to us (non-french speaking tourists). The lady who checked us in gave us a map of the metro and was happy to give us advice whenever we needed! Elevator is very very small but there aren't actually that many stairs. We were staying on the third floor and it was a lot faster walking up and down. Location is fanstastic!! Close to all the touristy things, with also supermarket and cafes very close by. If you are a tourist I would definitely recommend staying here for ease of location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very convenient location with 5 mins walk to the luvre and public transport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel is in a great location and the staff is quite helpful. Please note the rooms and elevator is quite small, but that is expected in most Paris hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Location: La Louvre, Notre Dame
The Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore is a great hotel, a stone's throw from La Louvre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Excellent hotel staff! We checked in with Olga at reception and she was amazing! So helpful! Told us where to go, gave restaurant suggestions, pointed out and circled all major sites and stops on the city and metro map! The hotel was clean and in a good location. The room was small but it was all the space we needed! Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to others!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was a great surprise

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This hotel was a great surprise, polite and helpful staff, very nice room (modern/comfy), great location. I would definately stay there again. In the USA Best Western hotels tend to be a bit run down and simple, but maybe because this is a premiere or maybe because it's europe this hotel was like a nice marriott, very modern, everything super clean, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington, USA

Small little hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the Louvre, Notre Dame, and the river.
Cons: Get some English TV channels and hire a maintenance person.
Location: The hotel is close to the Louvre, Notre Dame, and the river.
They canceled our reservation two days before we arrived. They did even contact us. However, they had a "deluxe room" for 40 euros more a night. We were staying six days without anyplace to go. The bathroom sink was clogged for 3 days. They do not use vacuums. The elevator only holds two people and drops when it gets to the 2nd floor which is alarming. The safe did work until the second day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Excellent location and amenities

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff were always helpful, knew English very well and offered any kind of assistance we needed. Large room for Paris hotels. Huge king size bed, large bathroom with nice amenities, plus bathrobe and slippers. Room had a Nespreso machine that was pretty cool. Saint Honore is a great street for many shops, restaurants and boulangeries, as well as close to the Seine so access to left bank is easy.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels