Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

Small but perfectly formed

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Great little hotel well situated to see the sights, for the Metro and local restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

1 star hotel billed as a 4 star

Posted Aug 7, 2017
This hotel was tiny. Small rooms and the worst 4 star i have ever stayed in. The staff were helpful but that was the only 4 star aspect of this hotel. Bathroom was missing a shower screen and the shower had insufficient pressure. The room felt dirty and the sound proofing was poor. The bed was of good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel, walk distance to the Louvre and shops

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: the location was excellent and the staff was wonderful
Cons: fix the light fixture on the wall in the room before the next guests arrive.
Location: Walking distance to the Louvre,the Tuilliere gardens, the wonderful bridges and the river Seine; great shopping on rue Rivoli. Cafes everywhere.
The room is cozy but beautiful and clean. Just the experience I expected. Staff were super nice and did everything to help us with directions, calling a cab and confirming reservations for us. Wonderful place to stay. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amazing staff

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, breakfast, how clean it was, how nice the rooms and bathroom were and the location.
Cons: not really
Location: The hotel is in a very central location, near the Louvre Museum, walking distance to the bridges of Paris and Notre Dame Cathedral
The hotel is in a very central location, near the Louvre Museum, walking distance to the bridges of Paris and Notre Dame Cathedral. It is also surrounded by cafes, restaurants and shops. The best part of this hotel besides it's delicious breakfast and very comfortable, roomy rooms was the staff. Paul, the front desk concierge, especially was phenomenal. Friendly, super helpful and they went above and being making me and my daughters feel welcomed and navigate Paris. I hope to go back to Paris with my husband soon and I would not stay anywhere else. I would give this hotel a 10 out of a 10 for sure! Thank you Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore and thank you Paul!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel location is perfect. Walking distance to the Louvre and close to a metro station
Cons: The air conditioner didn't cool the room.
Location: The hotel location is perfect. Walking distance to the Louvre and close to a metro station
Very small hotel. The rooms are not very big, but are very nice and seem to have been recently renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel near the Louvre and Notre Dame

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Close to Louvre and 1 block from subway. We walked to Louvre, Notre Dame, Opera House, Orsey and Arch de Triomphe. We liked the delux rooms with King size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Loved my stay!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I loved the amazing bed, how clean everything was, and the large windows that opened up. I also loved the location!
Cons: There was a burnt out light in the bathroom that needed to be fixed. Other than that, everything was amazing.
Location: The location is PERFECT. A 5 minute walk to the Louvre, and on the same street as some of Paris's best shopping.
I had the best time in Paris, and absolutely loved my hotel stay. I booked the standard room with a queen bed. The room was the perfect size for a solo traveler like myself. I would recommend upgrading to the next size room if you are a couple, as it may be a bit small for two people. But for one person, it was just right! The queen bed was SO comfortable. Even better than my mattress at home. There were large double windows that opened up fully to let in the wonderful Paris air. The room had an awesome flat screen tv, espresso maker, mini bar. The bathroom was a bit small, but the cool magnifying light up mirror definitely made up for it. I used it everyday to put on my makeup. The air conditioning worked perfectly, and I definitely made use of it as I love my room cold. The hotel staff were SO nice. They greeted me every time I came and went. Jean-Pierre was so kind and helped me with directions and which bus to take to get to the train. The hotel's location was perfect! So close to the Louvre (5 min walk) and the hotel is on Rue Saint Honore, which has the BEST shopping (better than Champs-Elysees). Lots of amazing restaurants nearby, too. I will definitely be staying here again next time I am in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands California

Premier location for most important visitor sites.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Main desk clerk had excellent english room was roomy enough Best location !!!!!!!
Cons: More coffee
Location: Louvre, Notre Dame, Pantheon , Luxenbourg Gradens
A most wonderful surprise. We were able to walk to many places on the Ile de Cite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the Louvre and metro. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Best location I've ever had in Paris.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Great location. Two blocks from the Louvre.
I will stay here again. We were close to everything and walked everywhere. Beds super comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.