Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in walking distance to cafes and stores

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: N/A
Location: Pharmacy and Monoprix (like a Target in US) across the street. Also a market for fruit and vegetables.
I loved this hotel. It's small and cosy. I love the breakfast area. This is the way a hotel in Paris should look not like the big fancy hotels. The staff was so friendly and helpful. In our rooms were robes and slippers. They even provided us with adapters for our cell phones. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic hotel in a really central location.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms are modern, clean and well equipped. Staff can't do more for you.
Cons: Shower room a little small.
Location: 10 minutes from Chatalet station (For metro and RER lines) and to the Seine. Plenty of bars and restaurants around the hotel.
Very good experience at the hotel. Check in was quick and efficient, our room was modern, clean and well equipped. Hotel enables you to store your luggage if your sightseeing for the remainder of the day before traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good area

Posted May 31, 2017
Staff unhelpful and safe in room was broken. But nice hotel in good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc,usa

Hotel nice,...

Posted May 3, 2017
Some hangers around on the corners made us nervous. Restaurants in area pricey,but many markets with fresh items reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted May 3, 2017
Quieter area out of the major tourists section just a little bit. Rooms are very small by American standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Paris marathon

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Had a lovely stay In this modern, contemporary hotel. Very comfortable, very clean, staff were very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to book again!
5 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel that is close to major attractions

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only downside is that its on a relatively busy street that sometimes can be heard
4 out of 5
by Mbayo T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to everything , i just walked to Louvre

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The receptionist at night Bado is excellent and is truly dedicated to his job. He is able to attend to customers at the reception desk and be the bar tender and the gatekeeper and still very helpful to everyone. The hotel is very lucky to have him 👍🏻👍🏻
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and confortable, but very noisy.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I've stayed here twice. It's a nice, small, comfotable hotel but if you're a light sleeper you'll need earplugs, there is little effective sound insulation from the street, which is busy 24 hours a day, and the conversations of many groups of people on the pavement outside can be heard clearly all the time and go on to 4am on a Friday and Saturday night.