Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I would definitely recommend this hotel. It's in walking distance of Gard du nord where the Euro star arrives and you can take that line all the way to the airport. The underground system is superb in Paris so it's easy to get about and there's a tube station right outside of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in walking distance to cafes and stores

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: N/A
Location: Pharmacy and Monoprix (like a Target in US) across the street. Also a market for fruit and vegetables.
I loved this hotel. It's small and cosy. I love the breakfast area. This is the way a hotel in Paris should look not like the big fancy hotels. The staff was so friendly and helpful. In our rooms were robes and slippers. They even provided us with adapters for our cell phones. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic hotel in a really central location.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms are modern, clean and well equipped. Staff can't do more for you.
Cons: Shower room a little small.
Location: 10 minutes from Chatalet station (For metro and RER lines) and to the Seine. Plenty of bars and restaurants around the hotel.
Very good experience at the hotel. Check in was quick and efficient, our room was modern, clean and well equipped. Hotel enables you to store your luggage if your sightseeing for the remainder of the day before traveling.
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lissette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by terry

Paris room

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A little on the small side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good area

Posted May 31, 2017
Staff unhelpful and safe in room was broken. But nice hotel in good location
5 out of 5
by Greta

Enjoyable stay at Best Western!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient to local market, restaurants and bars. Located on a busy corner - my Saturday night stay was the loudest. The staff was friendly and patient as I spoke little French. The breakfast is worth getting as it was delicious and quick. The hotel is energy efficient so lights in hallways are motion sensored. You will also need to put your key card in the slot by your room door to turn on the lights of your room. Helpful to know if you check in after dark.
5 out of 5
by Walker

Great little hotel in the Marais

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were superb, especially PRISCILLA! A++! Tiny room but spotless; AC & wifi worked great. Noisy neighborhood, teeny bit sketchy, but great restaurants around and we were never afraid even at night.