Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: the location and the helpful staff
helpful staff during my stay but room was smaller than i expected and bathroom was even smaller...the shower flooded the bathroom 2 times until they provided me a better shower curtain and then all was fine!
5 out of 5
by Oliver

Great Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good value hotel in the centre of Paris. Perfect for our one night stay to see the final stage of the tour de France. Small room, looking a little tired, but we liked the split level with the room upstairs. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Location - Fully Recommended

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights with a friend who had an adjacent room. The receptionist was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Very good local knowledge and we ate at both of the restaurants recommended by the hotel which were great. Lifts up to floors, good continental breakfast. Small Minibar/fridge available. Standard hotel wall mounted hairdryer in bathroom. Therefore, you have a lot of hair you may need to bring your own more powerful one. Local area is great within easy walk of the Louvre, Boulevard Haussman for shopping and Gare Du Nord a short taxi/metro ride away. I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Wai Ping

Good choice in Paris

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, all the staffs are very helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Nice place, good location. Most of the staff was great. No AC in the rooms
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Last night in paris

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very cute 3 person apartment, trendy area of town
4 out of 5
by Peter

Quiet and central.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to so many iconic locations and in a quiet neighbourhood with plenty of Korean restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money. €12 for breakfast was expensive for just a basket of bread, juice, juice and yoghurt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Well located, clean hotel, excellent sleep

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I chose this hotel since I wished to be located centrally. Transfer from Gard du nord was easy with one change of metro. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming and provided helpful information as required. I had breakfast one day but did not find it an authentic experience so enjoyed pavement cafe petit dejeuners the other two days. The room was comfortable and the bed provided an excellent night's sleep. My room faced the street and although I had the window open I was not disturbed by the traffic. The ensuite was dated and it was difficult to position the shower adequately. The room and ensuite were very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels