Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Nice hotel staff but room small as typical of Paris. Cigarette smoke coming through the windows so had to keep them closed.. Walls were then as we heard a crying baby for the duration of our stay and had to wear ear plugs. Breakfast was fair. The location of the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very well located if you want to be around 1er and 2eme arrondissements. Very friendly staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard Wa.

hotel put me in the heart of the city

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Great location for me as a first timer to Paris
Cons: I couldn't, say
Location: Many of the major attractions of Paris are within walking distance of this hotel
All the attractions I come to Paris for were within walking distance from this hotel for me. Enjoyed the inexpensive breakfast. Within several short blocks of metro, one that went directly to cdg airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in great location!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location location location
Cons: unsure
Location: close to louvre and the east side ( less touristy ) area perfect!!
This is my second time staying here.. Great location..close to everything! Staff is friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very well located by Les Halles.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excellent location, small boutique hotel on a quiet street, perfect for couples. Interesting interior design theme (crayon - pencil) with various applications. French breakfast (light, but sufficient).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Location, Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, Style, Decor and Staff
Cons: More lighting in the rooms, fan in the bathroom.
Location: Near the Louvre, Notre Dame, Lots of little bistros. Great!
Hotel was well located for traditional sights in Paris with a very helpful desk and Breakfast staff. Charming place with fun attitude.
2 out of 5
by Gabriela

Broken facility

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, extremely small bedroom, broken A/C, broken phone, no cold water. One female staff member on the evening was rude and indifferent after I reported for the 3rd time the problems on the room.
5 out of 5
by Nondh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location for public transport in Paris

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Location: Central Paris. Can walk to many sights and train station is very close by. Great restaurants and cafes in the area.
Very helpful and accommodating. I recommend the hotel to all who need a central Paris location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, terrible room

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I have never seen a room so small