Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. They made our stay comfortable. If we had any questions or needed anything they took care of it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location! Was there June 8-18, 2017
Cons: Not much could be improved, other than if the rooms were bigger. It was a nice, quaint little hotel.
Location: See 1st Paragraph. Add Grevin's Wax Museum was about a 2-block, 5-6 minute walk, and that big underground mall, Les Halles, was only about a 15-minute
The best thing about this hotel was its location. It was only a couple blocks over from our main Metro Station, Grands Boulevards. And on that main street, there were restaurants on each corner that you could sit out and dine and people-watch, which we did till 3am a couple nights. Also, just a few metro exits to Montmartre and The Louvre and the Eiffel Tower. It was in District 2, which is really kind of centrally located within Paris. It was a small hotel, only 23 rooms spread on 7 floors, but the staff was really friendly and helpful as far as tips on getting around and recommendations. Room was a bit small, but we were seldom in the room, except for sleeping, so that was cool. All-in-All, a nice little hotel. Definitely gives the feel of being in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

An enjoyable hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Staff were very helpful giving me directions to Sacre Coeur.
Cons: There was nothing I could fault!
Location: Good central location for tourist places. Could walk everywhere, the river, Notre Dame, Pompidou centre, Louvre, Metro.
Breakfast was delicious and very good value. Good location for tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities should be working in the rooms.
Location: Louvre and Notre Dam is only 1.4 km down the road easy walk to the food areas and close to metro should you want to travel further a field.
We booked a suite and the room size was good we even had a mini courtyard to sit in. The bed was very good but sadly the sauna and jacuzzi were not functioning properly. Would stay again for location and convenience just hope they fix the equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Amazing location, super-friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We stayed there during very hot days. Hotel rooms have nice AC, which is very rare in Paris. I had made an error in booking and even though it was my mistake, hotel staff were super nice and let me have a different room (there was only one room available) at a lower price! The place is in an amazing location: walking distance to montmatre, Louvre, Notre Dame and many more key attractions in Paris. Great night life and super safe!! Tons of places open late all around walkable and very pleasant atmosphere. Hotel is also close to a super market in case you want to buy a few things. There is a convenient small fridge in room. In sum: great location, super friendly staff, nice accommodation, and there is AC!! I would give them 10 stars if I could! Definitely will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

Central Paris lodging with efficiency and charm.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Great location. Efficient booking and check-in. Reliable staff. Pleasant room.
Cons: No complaints whatever.
Location: Many great sights in walking distance including the Louvre, Place de la Concorde, many great dining choices and more!
Overall I stayed three nights at Hotel Cyrnos. Fantastic location for visiting Paris. The hotel is within walking distance of many great sights and points of interest. The room was neat and accommodating, including a self-service refrigerator reasonable priced and stocked nicely for the busy traveler. Staff was cordial, efficient and professional which made my overall visit quite wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small small small

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very small but in a central area , the receptionist evana was very helpful. Facilities like ice , milk etc were not available. The room was very small but sheets and trowels clean .......the room itself had not been cleaned thoroughly for a considerable time , it was ok for three night but anymore and you would go stir crazy with the hemmed In feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Perfect room close to groceries, cafes and the 8 metro line. Wonderful bathtub to soak my feet in after walking around Paris all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Perfect Gem

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, rooms
Cons: Use of a microwave would be nice to help with the food budget.
Location: Area full of young people, lots of restaurants, metro, area is safe to be out late.
This hotel was perfect in everyway. Charming place in a nice area of town with lots of restaurants and Metro nearby and full of Millennials. Bath rooms were recently remodeled and carpet was new and clean. The House staff were wonderful in helping us make travel and tour arrangements. Just be aware that when someone tells you that something is just minutes down the street, that it could be several miles. Definitely a walking town.