Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Great hotel with fabulous location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Close to everything my wife an I enjoy in Paris.... shopping on the Rue Saint Honore ...left bank... museums .... all are within walking distance from the excellently situated hotel... wonderfully appointed with many antiques the rooms are very generously sized.. highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, room, staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London.

Hotel de Vendome, Classic Styled Boutique Hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Hotel de Vendome helps you to experience the romanticism of Paris. Overall the Hotel de Vendome exceeded our expectation and comes highly recommend.
Cons: Overall an Excellent Hotel to stay in.
Location: Hotel de Vendome was well situated, 10 minutes walking distance to Louvre, Place de la Concorde, Opera, Madeleine, close as well to shopping areas and
When we looked for our hotel in Paris we wanted a hotel to be central and comfortable. We stayed for three nights at the Hotel de Vendome. The hotel front desk staff helped us with cut the queue tickets for many of the top attractions which was so very helpful considering this gives you a more time to explore Paris without the inconvenience of having to spend hours in a queue. The rooms were of classic style, clean, comfortable with a large bathroom, which had a bath, shower, twin sinks and bede. The beds were so comfortable and we had a good night's sleep after having long walks around Paris. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive and they were able to speak many languages like English and Russian which for us was so warm and welcoming. The staff are excellent, they also helped us in booking our taxi back to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was very enjoyable. I would recommend it to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Claire, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write us ! We hope to welcome you back very soon and yes please do recommend us :o)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Great classy hotel right at Place Vendome

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Location , service , friendly staff .
Location: At Place Vendome , do I need to say more ?
It is in a wonderful location , great staff , rooms are nice and comfortable . It is rhe second time for us and very good experience .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Claire, Hotel Management
Dear guest; Thank you so much for your stay ! We will be happy to welcome you back for your third time at your earliest convenience :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Excellent location in Opera area of Paris

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This hotel is great, centrally located in Opera area of Paris. Walking distance to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Notre-Dame, Champs Elysees, Tuileries Gardens, Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. Great restaurants 5 - 10 minute walk, Printemps Haussmann shopping just up the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Rooms were nice and quiet. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A True French Experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Building and hotel owned and operated by Chopard - legendary French fashion house. Lovely facilities, perfect location, excellent restaurant on premise, hotel staff so warm, friendly, helpful. All a first class experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel, upgrade worth it.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
nice hotel, great location, upgrade from expedia plus made tottaslly recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels