Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was very enjoyable. I would recommend it to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Claire, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write us ! We hope to welcome you back very soon and yes please do recommend us :o)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Great classy hotel right at Place Vendome

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Location , service , friendly staff .
Location: At Place Vendome , do I need to say more ?
It is in a wonderful location , great staff , rooms are nice and comfortable . It is rhe second time for us and very good experience .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Claire, Hotel Management
Dear guest; Thank you so much for your stay ! We will be happy to welcome you back for your third time at your earliest convenience :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Excellent location in Opera area of Paris

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This hotel is great, centrally located in Opera area of Paris. Walking distance to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Notre-Dame, Champs Elysees, Tuileries Gardens, Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. Great restaurants 5 - 10 minute walk, Printemps Haussmann shopping just up the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Rooms were nice and quiet. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A True French Experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Building and hotel owned and operated by Chopard - legendary French fashion house. Lovely facilities, perfect location, excellent restaurant on premise, hotel staff so warm, friendly, helpful. All a first class experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel, upgrade worth it.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
nice hotel, great location, upgrade from expedia plus made tottaslly recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location. Elegance, quality and peace.
When I am in Paris and I am able to stay at Hotel Vendome, I feel like I stay with friends. The hotel staff are all unique individuals with a great attitude on life. Their easy banter and ever present authentic smiles lift my spirits the moment I enter the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 30, 2017
Fantastic hotel in a a terrific location. Staff was courteous, attentive, and helpful. This is the best location to stay in the city and the hotel is gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Superb staff, excellent location, restaurant very good.
5 out of 5
by yousef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels