Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martha's Vineyard MA

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, reasonable price. Walking distance to all the highlights of Paris (except the Montmartre districty).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,walk everywhere

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Close to so much and friendly.Marta is a gem,so helpful.Made us feel at ease with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location--boutique hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Location: Located in area of very expensive hotels, this hotel is perfect place for a reasonable cost.
This hotel is a sweet little gem--close to amazing restaurants, the museums, garden, metro, and shopping areas. It is a small hotel with a check in desk, an honor bar, a breakfast room and then a little elevator to brightly decorated rooms. We had a room on the 3rd floor on the street side. Quiet, one-way street full of restaurants and little noise. Mini-fridge with reasonable price drinks was nice after walking long distances. Hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Staff is nice. Room looks modern.
Cons: Breakfast is too pricey for what it offered. It is close to a metro station and many bus stops.
Location: 10 minutes walk to the Louvre.
The staff is very helpful. Our room is very nice and clean. If you want to be close to everything and are in that price range, it is a good hotel to stay in. It is also close to a metro station and many bus stops.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Sweet little boutique

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! Room was small, but it's expected in such a nice area. Wonderful location... near shopping (the original Chanel store is right down the street), close to the Jardin de Tuileries, easy access to the Metro and nice restaurants. The service was excellentWe'd love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Large room and convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was larger than what I expected for Europe. Very clean. Bathroom was very nice. Staff was helpful & spoke English. They offered to arrange transportation & lended help navigating the metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very nice staff, cleaning opportuni

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We received a previous email asking about our needs and interests, we bought museum tickets there skipping the line, also the shuttle back to the airport. Hamed was very kind, giving good recommendations. Location is the reason why we choose this hotel. They need some improvements in cleaning. The sheets and towels were very clean but there's many dusty areas in the room, furniture, floor, the door entrance in the room is dusty. If that is improved I definitely would recommend them, because the staff is very valuable.
5 out of 5
by John

A very good small Parisian hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
A clean and comfortable quirky hotel in a very convenient location near Concorde metro and Louvre. Room is small but adequatell and very clean. Staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location if you're interested in the Arts

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location- walking distance to museums such as the Louvre, Orangerie and Orsay. The staff are very welcoming! Andrea was the receptionist for majority of our stay, and she's quite wonderful- polite and very caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel close to Tuileries.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everything was lovely. We had first floor room with a bathtub as requested. Decor was chic if a little bit tired in places (scratched bath, stained carpet) and the staff were amazing. Beds were very comfy indeed.