Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Great location and great staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca, USA

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very happy with the room and location. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens greece

Posted Dec 9, 2017
a very nicei hotel with good staff conveniently located. we checked in fast , roomss are nice , we liked the public rooms and everything is near.
4 out of 5
by Yu ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good little hotel near the Louvre and one of the central train stops.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Great location!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here with our Girl Guide group for 4 nights and it was great. The location is awesome! Close to the metro, Notre Dame, the Louvre and more but on a quiet side street. The hotel has been recently renovated and feels like a boutique hotel. The breakfast room is full of character and the breakfast was good value compared to nearby places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very handy for transport

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Wotif
Manager was most helpful. It was close to lots of bars and cafes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room is kind small for couple with two young kids. but location is great. Staff is very helpful. The only complain we had is there was no cold water in the shower in our room. My two kids had to waited a while before the front desk guy figureed out how to adjust the knobs by the toilet. Each time we use a shower we had to spend a long time to adjust the the two knobs along with the water in the sink in order to get the shower water right temperature . It's very inconvenient. I don't know if all the rooms are the same way, they didn't mention switching room for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds , england

Nice but could be better

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was rather small ( couldn't swing my cat !!) breakfast was nice While I was checking out the woman in reception was clearly having a bad day !!! Location was perfect for what I wanted to do tho
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Aside for the room not being ready when I arrived, which was a few hours after check-in started, everything was fine. The staff were friendly, the room, although cozy, was clean and comfortable, and the location was an easy walk to various sites as well as to transportation.