Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Charming hotel close to all amenities

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The ambience and charm of the room and the friendliness of the staff
Cons: An expresso maker in the room would be nice
Location: Close to the Opera, short walk to the Louvre Museum and plenty of buses and trains
We stayed there for 3 nights and had a terrific time. The staff were very helpful and happy to talk in English. They offered friendly advice for finding things. The hotel is situated close to the Opera which is a hub for Metro and Buses and restaurants. It was a short walk to The Louvre Musuem and short public transport trips to other sites. We would love to stay there again the next time we visit Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Close to the metro, all the museums and shops. Great and safe location.
5 out of 5
by dany

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel, convenient location, friendly staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Such a nice, cute place to stay! Everyone was very friendly and the room was adorable. Bathrooms were updated and the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very cute and match the "Opera" theme. I loved all the soap, shampoo and lotion dispensers. I wish they would have accommodated a late check out, but they did hold our bags for us. Overall, a lovely hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Anne / Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, It is very pleasant for us to see that our guests felt comfortable here. Many thanks for your kind comments ! Hope to welcoming you again ! Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by monica

Bad room for such a pricy place

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
AC IS broken the whole week and the window broke as well. They gave us a fan to use but it blows warm air out. Very annoyed . I'm on the first floor so I hear noise since I can't keep my windows closed. No curtain in shower tub and water is splashed all over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Youssef, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, We are very sorry that you room did not meet your wishes. The hot weather caused a damage to the engine of AC and it has been repaired a while ago. Hope to welcome you again (in a room on higher floor and breakfast offered) in order to receive positive comments ! Best Regards, Anne Reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to City Center

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice. The room was large and clean.
This hotel was amazing. It was located right in the city center and was close to a lot of things. The staff was extremely helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Anne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are always pleased when our guests feel at home here ! Hope to welcome yo again in the future. Best Regards, Anne & Youssef Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Youssef, Hotel Management
HOTEL FRANCE D'ANTIN THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT