Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location is close to the metro and a very nice area. However, the room is very small and had a terrible oder and the AC did not work, it was too loud to open the window. We did not sleep that night. Glad it was only for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbiurne

Location locarion location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Location perfect for museums and theatres. And many great eating options too. If you want spacious rooms forget this hotel, no room for fridge and barely enough for luggage but all ither features - excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Stayed one night only. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Single room was bigger than I expected. It was all very clean too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Canada

Great location and quiet.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Our family of 4 recently stayed here for 4 nights. The room was very clean and the amenities were good. The room was small for us but we did not expect big rooms in downtown Paris. The location was excellent. It is very close to the Louvre and walking distance to many main attractions in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mineapolis Minnesota USA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We just had a stay at this hotel. We booked this hotel 2 days In advance. We were a bit afraid because of 3 star hotel ratings but in the end we were quite surprise to see how good this hotel was. Nice modern rooms and close proximity to Louver and other places. The only negative thing was very small elevator, but because our room was only one level up it did not bother us at all. Will stay again. Staff was very welcoming too.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Great little spot

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic service from staff at the front desk. Hotel was in a great location and was perfectly clean and comfortable for our trip
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steven

Small, clean, nice area. Not comfortable.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room on 4th floor and there is no lift. Beds too firm and furniture did not provide a comfortable option for just hanging out in the room for a few hours. A/C didn't keep room cool. Room was clean. Location is nice.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Friendly, clean and convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
This quaint little hotel was tucked into the prime tourist area allowing me to walk around and enjoy the great shops, restaurants and attractions in Paris. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again!