Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

It is good to stay in the middle of everywhere

Posted Nov 6, 2017
very convenience reasonable price in the center of everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nissam and the other staff were very helpful including directing us to medical assistance. Close to restaurants, Metro, Louvre, and Place Colette. The price was reasonable, but shuttle service from the airport would have been helpful. In general, our ten-day stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Worth a look

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, the staff is extremely helpful and the rooms are very clean. Not a better deal to be found!
4 out of 5
by ISABELLE

Perfect location in a small package

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location is perfect, right next to the Louvre, restaurants and the metro. The staff was friendly however, the room was very small and could use a little updating. Overall a very good place to stay to spend time in the city.
2 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Candice

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Authentic Euro hotel. Can't beat the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely little hotel right by the Lourve

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I like many others spend hours looking at reviews before I book so wanted to write this to put people's minds to rest, this hotel was perfect, 2 mins walk to the Louvre, in walking distance to all other attractions. Surrounded by little shops and restaurants but still so quiet where it's tucked around a corner. The staff were so friendly and helpful booking us taxis, looking after our luggage, generally just making us feel welcome. The room was small but enough for 2 people to move around in, it was clean and comfy. I can't comment on breakfast as we chose not to include it but what I saw of it was lovely! If your looking for a good clean hotel right by everything look no further.
5 out of 5
by Raj

Fully recommended!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay! Was there for 7 days on a solo trip. Highly compact, but very clean rooms and hotel. Amazing location, as it's right opposite the Louvre Museum. Beautiful spots like the Pont Neuf are at a walking distance. Lots of Metro stations around too, that connect to various tourist spots in the city. Fully recommended, especially for those who don't mind the small size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff awesome Thank you

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Perfect walked to all the sites we came for. Coffee awsome.breakfast awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Our stay is pleasant

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Staff are friendly and the location is great.
Cons: Bed sheets need to be cleaner, if they can add shower, that would be great.
Location: Louvre is within 5 minutes walking and Paris opera house is just 15 minutes walking.
Our stay was pleasant, the staff there were all friendly, the location was great and we could walk to Louvre. The breakfast can by handy if you don't have much time to spare in the morning. However, sometimes, the bed sheet can be a little dirty, we were not sure if the sheet was changed daily. Also if you are used to shower, it can be a problem, because they only got bath tub, no shower.