Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,QC

Great location, very cozy feeling!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Definitely recommend this hotel to other people. The room we had was tiny but just perfect for 2 people and the little time we were there. The location is great! Staff is friendly if you need anything/have questions. Very cozy, cute hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for your complements towards our Front desk team; which I shall be sure to share with them all. We do have different categories of rooms available to suit different needs and if you do return to us in the future, our front desk team would be very happy to assist you in finding your preferred room type as our Classic rooms are the Parisian standards. We would be more than happy to suggest you our Superior or Deluxe rooms for your next stay with us. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. Warm Regards, The Hotel Manager Hôtel Louvre Montana****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

So close to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Loved it book it now. If you an art lover and love to be by the river book it. The pillows and beds are wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I was so pleased to read your nice review on your recent stay here at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. It fills us with great joy to learn that you enjoyed your stay so much especially the comfort of the pillows and the bed without forgeting our very central localization within walking distance from monuments, museums, shops and restaurants. All our team look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Louvre Montana**** for your next trip to Paris. Best wishes, The reception team Hotel Louvre Montana**
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to a lot of the attractions

Posted Sep 10, 2017
A wonderful location, cute lift and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel about your recent stay with us at Hôtel Louvre Montana****. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the central position of the hotel near many sights. Thank you also for your kind words to our hosts, and we will duly forward your compliments to all our team. Finally, it is lovely to hear that you appreciate the hotel and our vintage lift which makes one of the charm and the character of our establishment. Our guest do really like it – they even take pictures of it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back soon in our property. Kind regards, The Hotel Manager Hôtel Louvre Montana***
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the Louvre.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Great staff, very helpful. Great location near the Louvre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. We are so pleased that you enjoyed so much your time with us, with adding our localization. We take great pride in ensuring that each of our guests are made to feel very much at home here, and so this is lovely to read. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Louvre Montana****, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The Reception team Hôtel Louvre Montana****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings MT

Great secret!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
I want to give this hotel a bad review so i can keep it all for myself! The location is EXCELLENT - the staff delightful and it even passed muster for my 85 year old Mo - a not so secret gem!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. We are so pleased that you enjoyed so much your time at the hotel, with adding our localization. We take great pride in ensuring that each of our guests are made to feel very much at home here, and so this is lovely to read. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Louvre Montana****, we are all looking forward to welcoming you and your mother back again soon. Kind regards, The Reception team Hôtel Louvre Montana****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myanmar

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel is close to most of the attraction places, shopping areas, restaurants. Room is big enough. Breakfast is not bad . I want to recommend my friends to stay this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel about your recent stay with us at Hôtel Louvre Montana****. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the central position of the hotel, our spacious rooms, and the continental breakfast. It is a pleasure to read that you had excellent attention. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you and your friends in our property. Kind regards, The Hotel Manager Hôtel Louvre Montana***
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location & hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Location was great and able to walk to most attractions. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Hotel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us during your stay at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. Warm regards, The manager Hotel Louvre Montana****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Excellent location just 5 min walk to Louvre museum and close to many cafes and shopping. Staff were really nice and helpful and they spoke fluent english as well. Rooms were neat and tidy. I would definitely go back to this hotel when I return to Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by The Front of House Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review of the Hôtel Louvre Montana**** and for awarding us top scores for every aspect of your stay. For your first trip in Paris, I am delighted that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. It's lovely to read that you made the most of our location and without forgetting our team members that made you feel welcome while you were staying with us - We will definitely pass on your nice review to all of the team members. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Louvre Montana**** in a near future. Warm regards, The Front of House Manager Hôtel Louvre Montana****
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: proximity to attractions, shopping, safe neighbordhood.
Cons: all of above
Location: great eating and shopping near by, and across the street from the louvre and gardens.
No washcloths or toiletries other than soap in rooms. Carpet very dark, damp, looked dirty. You are required to leave the room key any time you leave the hotel, which I did not. Do not disturb sign on the door is not respected unless you specifically ask the front desk not to bother you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Hôtel Louvre Montana****, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to note our hotel after your recent stay with us at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Louvre Montana****, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely yours, The reception team Hôtel Louvre Montana****
5 out of 5
by Christine

Lovely boutique hotel with very helpful people

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We spent one night here and wished we had booked this hotel the prior week -- it was the best of the three we stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us during your stay at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future at the Hotel Louvre Montana****. Warm regards, The manager Hotel Louvre Montana****