Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Charming Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean modern rooms. Friendly staff and great location.
Cons: We enjoyed everything about our stay. Even the breakfast was delicious
Location: The location is central and a short walk to the main shopping and sight seeing highlights. Short taxi rides to the Eiffel Tower and left bank sites.
We arrived late and the hotel had organized a car service to pick us up at the airport. The driver was on time inside and waiting for us...made for a easy transition for a late night arrival! Upon entering the hotel we were greeted by the front desk who gave us maps and highlighted the specific areas interest. The room was modern and well air conditioned! The staff was available for any assistance and super friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, England

Superb hotel, close to all main attractions

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location was excellent, we walked everywhere. Every detail in the room was special. Staff were so helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to Place de Concorde, walking distance to the Seine. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Beautifully appointed hotel, excellent location,staff brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

very good location, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Very close to all attraction, the underground is nearby. The staff can speak Russian.
We stay often in this hotel, because it has very good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location with wonderful staff, modern room

Posted Jun 15, 2017
You'll be hard pressed to find a better location. This is right in the middle of it all and a great launching point to explore the city. Wonderful staff hat goes above and beyond and lots of great eating, shopping and sightseeing nearby
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Very helpful, friendly staff - made us feel at home. Loved the connected rooms for our family (sleeping 5). Spacious room sizes for Paris. Comfortable beds, nicely updated throughout, great bathrooms, super clean!! Very yummy breakfast buffet! Located in a "high-end" area so many options for shopping & dining within walking distance. It's a small boutique hotel, so if you are looking for a lot of extra amenities or even a large restaurant, this may not be ideal for you. However, they do have ways to accommodate a wide variety of requests. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The staff were very helpful. Great location with 3 restaurants on the same street. We had minor issues with the air conditioning but aside from that our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Enjoyable stay in a lovely hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel Richepanse is a wonderful boutique hotel which is only improved by the excellent staff. We had an overhead shower problem which wasn't able to be resolved before we left (the smaller hand shower was fine) but we were offered complimentary breakfast as compensation which was appreciated. Love the area, close to all the Paris drawcards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The location, comfort, the staff
Location: Museums, excellent restaurants, shopping, place de la concorde 2 blocks.
The hotel staff were amazing, friendly, helpful. An overall excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

A great Find!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Visit was part business & part fun ... the staff was so helpful and always accommodating. Excellent location, great restaurants near and hotel was like home away from home. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Rooms are quiet and well-appointed; the shower is awesome. The key hole slot for electricity was a little confusing at first, but once you figure it out everything is great. Check-in and check-out were very quick, and staff is friendly and speak English well.