Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Surprisingly comfortable. And the hotel staff was warm and generous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Everyone helpful. They go above and beyond to make your stay the best. Great safe location. Baths are very new
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Excellent, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is quaint and well-located. Close to the Metro and walking distance to the Louvre Museum and other attractions. We especially liked the proximity of Rue Montmartre and Rue Montorguiel where there are lots of fabulous cafes/restaurants to enjoy. The staff was always extremely friendly and helpful. They were the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
From start to finish, it was a great stay. Hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful to a traveller new to Paris and the French lanuage. They helped with the printing out of tickets for the museums, stored my bag as I was a few hours early for checkin. Allowing for me to explore the city straight away. The location was great for the price. So close to many of the main attractions. I also had a free upgrade to the room. The room was clean, tidy and the bathroom was very well appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Hajer, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for the precious feedback. We were really pleased receiving you between us and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Hajer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Paid for two breakfasts

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I like the bathrooms, good shower. Room was pretty average, but it did the job. I was unimpressed with being charged for the breakfasts. It was said to me " there's breakfast from 7-10." At which I feel most would assume are free! They were not! 8€ each for yogurt and s small pastry! Not happy!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Some rooms don't have AC ... Its very old ... Bathrooms are new ... Good location.
5 out of 5
by Dustin

Would stay again

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazing and accommodating at every turn. The room had AC which was handy during the week we visited. The location is super convenient to the Metro, Louvre, and restaurants. And the size of the room was larger than I expected in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Nice cute hotel in the best location

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in one of the best neighborhoods. People were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location in 1st neighbourhood.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great location, great staff, good breakfast
Cons: Size of room was small but not much can be done to improve that!
Location: See main review.
Great location, easy access to both train stations and airport. Easy walk to Arc de Triomphe, Louvre, Champs Elysees etc. Staff were great, very friendly. Room was small, but I imagine pretty standard for Paris.
4 out of 5
by GERALDO

BEST PLACE!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The employees are kinds, and indicate the places and directions. The room is not big but enough for two people. It has the basic things. The bathroom is good and the shower is good too. The hotel is very well located. Behind of the Louvre, near the Rivoli Street. With two metro lines with 3 minutes walking. It has several bars and supermarkets nearby. The bars are not noisy because they serve as happy hour for French workers at offices. Breakfast is good, but not included in the price. The internet works well. The rooms are cleaned every day. I recommend this hotel, and will be back.