Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Brilliant

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Fantastic stay bigger than expected staff we’re brilliant especially dimitri top man
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Herpeux, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you having taken the time to write a review on Expedia following your stay to the Royal Saint Honoré. What a lovely review! Thank you very much for giving us such a good evaluation. We are all dedicated to make every stay a unique experience. We will share your comments with Dimitri and we are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you back very soon for your next stay, With my best regards. Laurent HERPEUX General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location,staff excellent.Understated luxury . Safe area,easy to get around ,plenty of shopping,eating,very close by. Louvre almost on the doorstep! Excellent overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from heidelberg

Was ok

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms, bath room or rates
Location: Prime location near many interesting places
I know the place for many years, no major changes to the rooms other then new reception, the staff are excellent. Prices are a bit on the high side .
5 out of 5
by Bernard

GOOD DEAL

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT DEAL SMALL ROOM BUT GENEROUS BATHROOM
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great location and staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and staff. Very modern and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jazel

Beautiful Hotel!!Fantastic Location!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. First, when we got here, they were all very welcoming,accommodating and professional staff (especially Dimitri). Checked in was so fast! The room was gorgeous and it has Paris feel. The location was fantastic and close to everything for the price. We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, overpriced for the customer serv

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great petite hotel but the service was not par with building and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Best stay ever! Excellent staff and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The location of this hotel is superb. Nice part of town, close to metro and central to all sights. The staff was very welcoming. Hotel was clean and nicely appointed. Basic room was small and the shower was a bit challenging but seems par for the course. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was such a beautiful hotel. The staff was so polite, friendly, and accomodating. Our view from the balcony of the gardens was impeccable. Recommend this hotel to everyone as it truly made the trip to Paris feel like home