Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location. Night attendant , always welcoming and friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel and amazing staff, very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quaint hotel with excellent access to the Louvre

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Location: Louvre
Really loved our stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the top floor with lovely dormer windows overlooking the street and nearby rooftops. It felt very Parisian. At the same time, the air conditioning and other amenities felt quite modern. it kept our room cool enough for comfort in early August. The hotel even had a small business "closet" where we could print tickets and so forth. Wifi was also very good - sufficient for 2 teenagers to stream videos. Included breakfast well worth the additional expense. There was a hot option every morning, plenty of bread and cheese, and yougart and fruit. It allowed us to save time as we headed out each day to sightsee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Excellent location close to all major attractions and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great location & friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Vivienne on reception if an asset and very helpful. Free afternoon tea/cakes which is a nice touch.
Location: Very good location close to the Opera and Louvre
Quiet little hotel hidden down a side street but very close to the Opera and Louvre. Staff are lovely and very helpful. Hotel is nicely decorated and quite funky. Loved the free afternoon tea & cakes. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great accommodations

Posted Jul 20, 2017
So close to ile de cite and all the major sights, I did not expect much. I was wrong. Plenty of space in our room, delicious breakfast and the staff was so pleasant and accommodating...would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend break

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This is great little boutique hotel, super location and brilliantly friendly staff, the room was on the smaller side but it was perfect for a long weekend, definitely returning next year
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The lobby and staff were pleasant but the room was quite small with no natural light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Charming Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The service is attentive without being too much.
Cons: It's lovely.
Hotel Therese is a well-maintained boutique hotel close to the Louvre and the Metro. It's a very romantic Parisian setting. The only drawback -- and I didn't have a problem with this at all -- but the street facing rooms have a bit of noise during the day. I did not notice any appreciable noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great location. Very nice staff. Tiny tiny rooms