Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Charming hotel in perfect location. Central to all

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had an amazing Parisian adventure and Le Meurice was a wonderful place to call home during our stay. . The staff was beyond attentive and the concierge staff helped to plan some very special tours and moments while in Paris . We will definately return to Le Meurice again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Luxury hotel in the city center

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I had a 22 hour layover in Paris and this hotel was fantastic. It's in the city center, the staff were extremely kind and even upgraded our room. Our view overlooking the Tuileries garden was fantastic. It's situated in a prime location to see everything in Paris quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice hotel.Very good client relationship manager and concierge.Some pompous restaurant staff and bar/restaurant very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Fantastic hotel, amazing service, perfect location, excellent food. My wife and I had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Wonderful staff. Fantastic spa facilities and massage. Food excellent. Gorgeous hotel
3 out of 5
by AYESHA

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second time in le meurice My first stay was excellent thats why i decided to stay again in the hotel. However my stay this time was not as pleasant and the first time. When i checked in i was told that i was upgraded but when i went to the room it was the one i originally booked not the upgraded one. I didnt bring this issue to their attention becasue i didnt ask for an upgrade but what annoyed me is that they told me about the upgrade eventhough i did not request it then suddenly changed thinking that i would not notice which is not professional. Other than this incident i think the hotel is very nice. The interior is very pretty. Their afternoon tea is amazing, i enjoyed it. Although i can say that my stay was very good but i dont think i will stay in le meurice again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

One of the best 5-star hotels in Paris

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much . The staff were all very attentive and friendly . The restaurants and bar were chic and great . We had one of the most scrumptious meals at Alain Ducasse on our arrival night . The hotel is conveniently located : within steps is the Jardin des Tuileries . 5 mins' walk is to Place Vendôme where all the top jewellery shops are and it's also very close to Rue Saint Honoré where all the famous shops are . There's always a lot of taxis outside .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay !!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I had a fantastic stay for our wedding anniversary. Hotel, room, bar, restaurant and services were just amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have ever stayed at in Europe.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had drinks at the amazing bar inside Le Meurice a few years ago. Vowed to stay there on my next trip to Paris. You get what you pay for. Staff fantastic, service impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

One Of The best -

Posted Jul 18, 2016
a great classic with solid FrencH culture and faultless staff manners and hospitality. We were married at the salon pompadour and went back for our 5th anniversary with our little one. Always magical journey.