Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Gem

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: It's location, staff, and the rooms/bathrooms
Cons: Nothing much really. Possibly look at bigger shower covers to stop water splashing out onto the floor but that was minor.
Location: Cafes on your door step, park on your doorstep, Louvre on your door step, Norte dame and champs de Elyse 30min walk, just lovely.
I've written on Trip Advisor and I'll write the same here; this place is a gem. It's location is fantastic, off the busy street so that it's quiet yet in the centre of the hustle and bustle. It's within all amenities that you could possibly need and walking distance of all the great Parisian monuments and historical icons. We've been to Paris a few times and just love this hotel, we will not stay anywhere else; the rooms are great, the location and the staff are just the loveliest people you could flea with. Highly, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Nice location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Real fast was very good. Great location
Cons: Some mold in the bathroom.
Location: Louvre and Tuileries are right next to the hotel
Quick check-in, airport service was good addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Very nice hotel and with friendly staff.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Amazing room and showers. Really enjoyed the Nespresso machine in upstairs lobby.
Cons: Check in time if check in time. No opportunity to get in early because this place is in demand.
Location: In the heat of it all. Walking distance to Louvve and other places. If you think it to far to places like Notre Dame then take a pedi-cab
Paris is wonderful and if you want to be in the heart of it all stay at this place. Amazing food and history.
5 out of 5
by Sancha

Le Prady Hotel, Paris

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very courteous and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Nice boutique hotel close to Le Louvre

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location Room cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast buffet Art in room less explicit
Location: Near Le Louvre, Metro Des Tuileries (line 1 - yellow line), Jardins des Tuileries, Opera Garnier, Hop-on Hop-Off with Big Bus, Place de la Concorde
My wife and I stayed at Le Pradey in April 2017 and booked the Cabaret suite. The room was clean and nicely decorated, however, we disapproved of the wallpaper depicting sketches of topless women in the water closet area. The room was quiet, bathroom was good with a temperature regulated rainfall shower and bathtub. The location was near to Le Louvre and Jardins des Tuileries, with easy access to the metro on a main line within minutes of walking. I would NOT recommend the breakfast buffet as it is mostly cold foods prepared early in the morning, and without options for a la carte ordering of omelets. The staff was nice and courteous. Returning to Paris, I would consider re-booking Le Pradey, but without the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location, no real reception at the hotel. Smallish rooms but very well design. Good for couples, but no families. No parking. Great staff. Very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by The Team Pradey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback after having stayed at the hotel Le Pradey. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed the design of the room and also the view from your balcony. The desk in our reception belong to the lobby and there is always a receptionnist, day and night, who will help you to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and we are glad to know that you have appreciated all our team ! We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again here! Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

great location, walking distance to Louvre etc

Posted Feb 12, 2017
small charming hotel--rooms on the small side, but adequate. Could have better lighting. Nice breakfast and very accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by The Team Pradey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice review after your stay here! We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our breakfast, with quality and fresh products, and also our team, who want that you make yourself at home here! Also, we want to give to our charming hotel, a very cosy atmosphear, that's why it is not too much lightened. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you soon at the hotel Le Pradey. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

good and well located hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Ebookers
good and well located hotel, clean, staff friendly .........................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by The Team Pradey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for having stayed here, at the hotel Le Pradey. It's a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our location and your comment is a great reward for us! We hope to see you soon here ! Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I highly recommend Le Pradey. Location is super, hotel staff very helpful...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by The Pradey Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having taken time to write a kind review after your stay here, at the hotel Le Pradey. Our team is always doing his best in order to satisfy all our guests requests, and read your comment is a great reward for us ! We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again! Best Regards,