Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Its my first time to go to Paris. the hotel is in the downtown. it is very near to many sight spots. I like this hotel very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles California

walking distance to most of the museum

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great staff! good location of the hotel to shops, museums and restaurants!
3 out of 5
by Hanmee

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was different from the photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Quiet and very nice hotel in the center

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very comfortable room with big windows with street view,spacious bathroom, Very clean,At the reception,day and night, we found very helpful,warm,efficient staff We enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend The hotel.
4 out of 5
by Romain

Middle of Paradise Area in Paris, Confortable!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming Handsome man who's very gentle, Prior arrival via SMS:arrange Special room for us with babyBoy 8months. Soo Nice. Cleaning room every day,Well done,Good Bed, Wonderfull area to walk,eat,drink, I go back there Sept2nd by the way...I often travel in France=>I guess thats good for the Money, and cool.
5 out of 5
by Davide

I found my room in Paris

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. I will always try to come back to this hotel when in Paris. Only a minor issue the fact they still require you to leave the key at the reception but that is only cause I am fussy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room toilet too cramped. No washcloth but otherwise nice Personnel were wonderful and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Room fit our needs and the bed was comfortable. The floor was a bit unlevel, but overall the stay was great.
3 out of 5
by Chun

Just ok stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location but air conditioning within the room is stuffy
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a couples get away. Very close to everything. Loved it