Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

In a quiet location but near the metro

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Small hotel but very clean and neat. Bathroom was very cool and modern. the bed was comfortable. There is only a very small closet and no dresser so don’t unpack everything at once. The A/C is different than USA when you get to the room is hot but it cools off after a few minutes. You need to insert your key in a socket for the AC and lights to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Downtown

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Great location, great staff, quiet, modern and clean.
Location: Central downtown location, everything within walking distance.
Central downtown, luxury, we easily walked to Notre Dame, the Louvre, the Eiffel tower and Moulin Rouge, and great restaurants were very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bromsgrove, UK

Lovely hotel 15 minutes walk from central Paris

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Spent a long weekend at Lyric Hotel, and can highly recommend. My daughter and I had a twin room which was plenty big enough, a very modern bath (shower) room, tea/coffee making facilities, mini bar etc etc. There was a spa and gym available and very friendly (mostly English speaking) staff. Very helpful 24 hour concierge service, and nothing seemed too much trouble. It was walkable to the Eiffel Tower, Champs Elyse and Moulin Rouge. A reasonable price for a reasonable distance outside of the very central Paris. I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fantastic option

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I was staying in the 11th Arr originally and decided I needed to be closer to the action as my trip was very short (2 nights). I was very lucky the Lyric had availability and was very pleased with the accommodations. The staff is very helpful and the room was exactly what I needed for a comfortable trip with my husband. I wish we had more time at the hotel to enjoy the sauna and pool downstairs. We plan on staying here for future trips and will recommend it to our friends and family for their visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in a central location

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The hotel is lovely - it does have a good feel side to it. The rooms are designed and furnished with good taste and the shower is excellent. Great coffee machine too! The staff at reception were really polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern feel. Good location. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice modern feel. Good location. Friendly staff. Spa facilities are on the small side & there is no shallow end in the pool. Shower needed a descale. But generally a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a 4th star hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Hotel managers & staff need to listen to customers and maybe not mislead by saying "Executive" room to a tiny little attic room with bad facilities.
Location: Near the Bourse and near 4th September Metro.
Not a 4 star hotel like we are used to as so many things are just nor right - we had paid for an Executive very expensive room for 4 nights - we were shown to an attic room - we asked if this could be changed but we were only shown a worse room with no view at all and facilities not any better. Very very small room where we banged our heads many times and the wardrobe was just a cupboard. The shower water pressure was so low that the water just about drips so could not wash my hair and had to use a hairdresser instead at additional cost!. We had no control over the air conditioning and when we complained as we did for the shower pressure they were not interested and nothing was done to correct either. The toilet seat was cracked and again they did nothing about this. The tea/coffee making facilities had coffee taste to the hot water and although we washed it out several times it was still bad! Why don't they just put in a kettle? Great location but avoid this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The staff were English-speaking and very helpful.
Cons: The pillows were rather flat, and the air-conditioning was centrally controlled and seemed to be switched off at night. The first night was very hot.
Location: Stay here for the great proximity to Louvre, Opera, Conference Centre, and the best Japanese, Korean and Chinese restaurants in Paris.
A good boutique hotel on one of the main asian food streets of Paris, walking distance to the Louvre, the conference centre, and the Opera House, with several metro stations nearby. It also has a nice pool. Our room even had a complimentary mobile phone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, the best view in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: central location. clean, well equipped, pleasent and welcoming.
Location: Opera,Gallery la fayet, Louver, Hop-on hop-off bus stations, Asian resturants.
Location is excelent, 5 min. walk from the Opera and Gallery La Fayet. Hotel staff are very kind and pleasantץ Breakfast is good and offers veraity of choices. It has Spa and our room was equipped with smart TV and a spartphone for free(!) calls worldwide. Lots of resturants and points of intrests around. The louver is also in a walk distance. definitely recommnaded!