Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Paris

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet superb room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Great room size for Paris and actually chose it again for bathroom/dressing area...unrivalled in Paris!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the Heart of Paris

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a great area of Paris. It’s amazing with outstanding service and friendly staff. I travelled with my children, so I booked two rooms for my family. It was so kind of the hotel to provide me two connecting rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Delightful class

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Wonderful ambience with a great staff. Great location..
Location: Being in central Paris, it's not possible to fill this box with the many options available. Put it simply: you will not be bored. Something for all.
It's quite a wonderful hotel. Elegant with delightful little quirks that let you know you're in Paris. The staff is conscientious and attentive. The décor is opulent but not over-the-top. Being next door to the Ritz, this hotel and staff must be constantly compared—to its benefit. Simply: a friend who was staying at the Ritz and stopped by to see me said he would choose this hotel on his next trip to Paris.
4 out of 5
by Chi Chun

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location.
5 out of 5
by nancy

Luxury stay in Paris

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific hotel; great location; service excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Maybe the nicest hotel in Paris

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It's expensive, but you get what you pay for.
Location: There are lots of expensive stores near by and some great restaurants. The Louvre is just a few blocks away as well so it's a great area to explore.
We arrived late at night (after 9pm) so we were concerned that our reservation would not be honored (I read a review on Yelp that mentioned an experience like this). Not only did they honor the reservation they upgraded us to a suite and could not have been any more welcoming (they brought up a plate of macarons when we got to your room). Amazing hotel, amazing staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Was great, loved location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strongly Rocommend

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write such a delightful review about our Parisian Residence. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests and I am more than happy we met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again in our Parisian Palace, With Best Regards, Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Man Yee

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Man Yee, Many thanks for taking the time to write such a delightful review about our Parisian Residence. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests and I am more than happy we met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again in our Parisian Palace, With Best Regards, Claudio Ceccherelli, General Manager