Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Super, luxury, friendly hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool and spa, sauna and steam room facilities, very friendly welcoming staff.
Location: Very close to the metro links, Louvre museum and Tuileries gardens.
We found the hotel easily, it is very well located close to the centre and metro links, and although we arrived very early, the very friendly, welcoming receptionist said our room was ready and gave us all the information that we needed to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Our room was on the ground floor with a small outside patio and was very comfortable with a large flat screen TV. Breakfast was included in our stay, a buffet with a large and varied choice served in a very pleasant room. One of the reasons why we chose this particular hotel was because of the swimming pool and spa, we weren't disappointed and it is a very nice way to relax after lots of walking during the day. We look forward to returning the next time that we stay in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very near to Paris highlights.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The staff delivers excellent service, kind and courteous- very accommodating. Marina was honest and ensure that what was promised was delivered and she goes above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Thank you all for making our stay memorable. Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel one block from the Rue St. Honore

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great location
The hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We didn't have enough light in our room and when we came back they had brought in a large floor lamp. Our one complaint was that they didn't clean the rooms early enough, unless tou specifically asked them to. We had come back, tired, at 3:30 and they hadn't been there yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted May 7, 2017
A charming hotel close to Jardin des Tuileries, to shops and restaurants. Rooms are small by American standards but more than adequate. The staff - mostly young - were cheerful and pleasant. We would like to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Loved it

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was very clean and the staff was very eager to address any possible concerns. I would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by zain

Paris Vandome

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room didnt look as what was advertised on the web page, only one window for superior room and not 2 windows. Was given a lower floor room with zero view. The bed was very springy and the pillows were small. The omelette served at breakfast had a piece of hair on it. The bathrooms was a bit dated and the glass doors did not close properly. The wardrobe lights did not work despite request to fix. On the plus side, they did help to confirm dinner reservations and gave us a small bottle of champaign and a small box of macarons as an anniversary gift.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The third time I've stayed. People are helpful and friendly. But the hotel needs updating. Restaurant closed for just such a purpose, hopefully just the beginning for the entire facility....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Convenient location and comfortable room.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel. Although the room was a little small, the bathroom was large. We loved the location and were able to walk to numerous sites The staff was courteous and helpful. We would like to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Small hotel in good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Overall it's ok hotel, small rooms , but nice and quiet. room has nothing extra not even basics cotton wool, buds,,, Spa reseption desk always empty! No stuff going there at all , there is a phone to call just in case , but out of charge. Concierge is never at the desk too,, It's seems stuff is hyding from you . Reception though nice and attentive as well as boys at the front always nice and smiling. I think it's not good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Hélène, Assistante Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tat, Thank you for taking the time to share your last experience in our Boutique Hotel. I feel really sorry to learn that you have this impression regarding our team. Please, be sure that it is always a pleasure for us to speak and share some recommendations with our guests. I already shared your comment with my Spa Manager and my Concierge Chef and they join me to present our sincere apology for that. The reception team joins me to thank you for this nice comment about us. Best regards,