Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Moved our flight up by a few days so we needed a last minute place for a few nights. It was great and the people were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Very near major metro stations...lots of restaurants and very quiet at night...staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West Fl

Close to everything

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Allowed is to check.in early. Great staff, very helpful. Clean and cute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Perfectly decent three star hotel in fabulous central Parisian neighbourhood. Slightly eccentric and ramshackle - it has the smallest lift I've ever been elevated by and the stairs from the fourth to fifth floor are like climbing into somebody's attic - but it's clean, friendly, has a 24-hour reception and does the job for less than €100 a night. The nearby bars are good too and stay open late. No ironing board in the room but they let you lug one up the stairs if you ask. One tip: there are better places for breakfast less than a minute away. But overall this is a great little find for someone travelling on their own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Perfect

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Perfect all around hotel. We loved our 6 day stay there. Our little home away from home. It is a very comfortable hotel and the staff was helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great locataion - Halles metro and the Louvre walk

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Good sizd room , modern en Suite. , close to metro / shops / restaurants / Louvre and the river
1 out of 5
by Aleksandr

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaners must do their job. There was a stinky urine smell in the washroom. Toilet sit wasn't working properly. Toilet paper holder was broken. There was no towel hanger. there is no soundproofing as alot of noise was coming from outside.
1 out of 5
by Angelica

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is Very uncomfortable, I am very disappointed. The room was extremely dirty, stains all over carpet, mildew smell on beddings, towels, entire room, bathroom is unsanitary. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!! Instead Check out Astotel hotels about 16 locations in Paris, definitely worth your money.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Great location, nice little hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean, cozy room, very friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly disappointing!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
You can hear anything happening in the other rooms as if it was happening in your room, and as a consequence it was impossible to sleep until 2am. The rooms look much better on the website than in real. Some plugs were not working and the beds were not very comfortable. We booked a couple of double rooms with double beds, and we were given rooms with 2 or even 4 single beds! This should have been mentioned before booking, as this is not what we booked. Apart from the area which is great, this is definitely not worth the price. Staff were very nice and helpful though.