Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pillows were great and the staff was accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,tn

nice hotel close 2 everything

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We were able to check in early, we were never able to take advantage of breakfast but the hotel and staff were very nice. We were close to the stadium and a lot of different eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Front desk clerk was very sweet and friendly. This was a very easy experience checking in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Dallas Vaca

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The location of the hotel is great, near both airports. The staff was very friendly. The hotel needs updating, more power outlets, bathrooms (tub, tile, shower curtains not very clean), refrigerator,, carpets need cleaning. No water in the vending machines,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Patrick Pfeiffer, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good people make for a great stay. The lady checking us in and the gentleman driving the shuttle went above and beyond. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The carpet was wet when we checked in. The electricity outlets did not work in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The Country Inn and Suits was wonderful. We had a balcony and were close to restaurants we wanted to eat at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Only gripe was the TV. Pretty much sucked.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location excellent once I figured out where I was
Cons: The TV and the card keys
Location: Centrally located. Lots of restaurants close by. Dallas construction makes it difficult to navigate via GPS.
Had a hard time finding it, but check in was seamless and Nekki was very helpful. Staff was courteous, card keys didn't work all the time, but not a big deal. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Nice ,clean and quite.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
No issues while staying there. Very clean and staff are very welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Air conditioner was loud!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The air conditioner was loud and sounded like water was about to bubble out. The room was small and the balcony door was unlocked when we arrived. The lock didn’t latch well. I would not stay there again.