Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sunset Reunion

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough shampoo or towels. None brought when requested. Not enough regular coffee or condiments. Breakfast was good. Food provided for reunion dinner was not kept hot enough. Food was average, nothing special. Was put in handicap room and shower was terrible, water everywhere. Wi - if was sloooow.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Great for Dallas Love Field flights

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I only had 1 night here but it was wonderful. Staff were all so kind. They are working on elevators & some guests were very obnoxious about the long waits. The staff handled the rudeness without losing their cool! I did get whacked by a bar from the repairs as I was exiting the elevator, not hurt just scared me as I didn't see it coming! I would love to stay there again. Oh, the breakfast is absolutely fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Tammi

Two Nice Stays

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this Embassy twice before & after flying out for a trip. It is very easy access to Dallas Love Field. Hotel is quiet. I was pleasantly surprised that we never heard any planes from our room! Hotel is within walking distance of eating places. Breakfast at the hotel is great. Service was very friendly. Parking is easy although we were disappointed in a $10 parking fee but there is security in the parking lot. Hotel is clean & newly updated. Both of our stays were great.
5 out of 5
by Tina

great. except house cleaning didnt come till the

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
luv embassy suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, expensive restaurant.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
restaurant was extremely expensive. food was good but not worth the price. service very slow.
5 out of 5
by miranda

Very Pleased

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
My room was absolutely beautiful and excellent in design. The best room ever, very unique items decorated the room..
5 out of 5
by raquel

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff and a great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallas Cowboys weekend

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here all the time..The breakfast was good but did not have pancakes but they did have french toast..Breakfast was cooked to ordered the only bad thing was the towels, We didnt hav enough