Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Very nice hotel so glad we chose this location.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Everybody was so nice love the breakfast great staff will be returning to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great stay. No complaints. Rooms were smaller than other embassy suites but overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is located in a pretty good part of town, all of the ES are pretty much the same more or less, it seems like only 1 elevator was working the entire time I was there. The gym is extremely small, but I was able to get a workout and the pool area was closed / not sure why but my daughter and I wanted to go swimming and we couldn't. OH and I am not sure why they charge $10 for parking that's kinda rude, usually you expect to be charged for parking in the downtown heavily populated areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Perfect spot for in and out of live field. Great food comfortable bed. One elevator out of service but other was pretty quick Lots of other places to eat and shopping nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dallas trip

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great hotel, great location for our needs. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Have stayed here several times and always a winner! It's our go to hotel in Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Birthday Weekend in Dallas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Hotel is in a safe & quiet location but very close to the airport & many restaurants & shoppping
Cons: Maybe a larger sign out front as it's hard to see if you haven't been there before.
Location: Plenty of shopping & restaurants nearby
We've stayed at this hotel many times but this is the first since their remodel & I must say it was a great stay as it always has been. Staff, as usual, was friendly & helpful. Room was very clean & nice. Breakfast was great as usual & the reception was really nice. We'll look forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allen

Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Over all a very good stay. Only one night. Don't like the $10.00 a day parking fee.
4 out of 5
by sylvia

Great service

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place for me and my mom
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels