Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view out my window

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Excellent - wish I could stayed a few more days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left at airport

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The nice bar tender at evening reception
Cons: Fire everyone and start over with educated trained staff
Called when I got to the airport. Left on hold 10 minutes so hung up called again rang for 5 minutes. Waited 20 minutes for shuttle to come in the cold. Hotel full of children and parents. Parents in the bar with their children running wild up to 1130 pm. ( in halls and in the elevator) Hotel did nothing. This was their second chance. DO NOT STAY at this hotel. Terrible staff, poor security inside the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Thought the room was nicely appointed. Loved the lighting in the bathroom and vanity area in the bedroom. Thought the living area could use some sprucing up with decorative pillows on sofas and also to add to comfort. The breakfast was also quite nice with custom omelet bar. Be glad when other elevator is repaired!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Charging for parking is disgraceful

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Charging for parking is disgracefulI I was offended that you would actually charge for parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sunset Reunion

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough shampoo or towels. None brought when requested. Not enough regular coffee or condiments. Breakfast was good. Food provided for reunion dinner was not kept hot enough. Food was average, nothing special. Was put in handicap room and shower was terrible, water everywhere. Wi - if was sloooow.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Great for Dallas Love Field flights

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I only had 1 night here but it was wonderful. Staff were all so kind. They are working on elevators & some guests were very obnoxious about the long waits. The staff handled the rudeness without losing their cool! I did get whacked by a bar from the repairs as I was exiting the elevator, not hurt just scared me as I didn't see it coming! I would love to stay there again. Oh, the breakfast is absolutely fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Tammi

Two Nice Stays

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this Embassy twice before & after flying out for a trip. It is very easy access to Dallas Love Field. Hotel is quiet. I was pleasantly surprised that we never heard any planes from our room! Hotel is within walking distance of eating places. Breakfast at the hotel is great. Service was very friendly. Parking is easy although we were disappointed in a $10 parking fee but there is security in the parking lot. Hotel is clean & newly updated. Both of our stays were great.
5 out of 5
by Tina

great. except house cleaning didnt come till the

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
luv embassy suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels