Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Convienent to LoveField

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Most likely will not return too out dated would of liked better if coffee pot included didn't feel safe to take shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lucky we survived

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Clerk was behind plexiglass. Door had a bullet hole. Shower curtain rod had blood speckles. Roach ran across night stand. No problem with the roach until it insisted on using a pillow. Someone had even lifted the Gideon Bible.
1 out of 5
by Constance

Never again at this location

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was not good at all. they charged my card when I already paid I have been talking back and forth with hotels.com rep and The hotels.com rep helped out some by telling me to send the information over to the billing department cause she does show I was charged twice. the hot water did not work weird people walking around the place smell and each morning the house keeper just walks in on you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff, cleanliness of rooms.
Smell was horrible. Blankets were dirty, staff needs improvement.
2 out of 5
by Kacey

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The tv remote did not work, one of the lamps by the bed was broken. The chair was missing all of it's wheels. The shower leaked. It was in a shady area as well. I saw police walking around at night looking into cars. I saw someone taken out of their room on a strecher for what I assume was an overdose.
1 out of 5
by Stanley

Never again stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty, old and neighborhood was scary.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Mixed review

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice enough but had a musty smell. There was mold in the bathroom which might have contributed to the smell. It was nice that it had a refrigerator. The bed was hard but comfortable. The air conditioning worked well but made a lot of noise.
1 out of 5
by lizbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Ghetto, Roach infested

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Roaches everywhere, room fridge didn't work and ghetto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels