Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Bad electrical. Broken plug in wall that could be very dangerous for someone. Needs to be updated on a lot, and the pool could be cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA Beach VA

First impression not impressed at all.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing not impressed at all.
Cons: Location, Appearance customer service I am a senior citizen
Location: Didn't ask nighttime dark surroundings
This hotel should not be apart of any package. The location is dark and in an isolated area. people standing around outside smoking and inside just hanging in the lobby just not a good impression. I did not feel comfortable just standing there clerk never got off the phone poor customer service. Not at all like the online pictures had a smell and no manager available. Would not recommend to anyone. After arriving there had to book somewhere else. Did not receive a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't close to airport as reported

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: build a new one
Location: ok
lobby bathroom had feces on toilet seat, will not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, TX

Staff great!! Owner needs to renovate facility!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Older bldg but kept Clean. Staff was great and efficient. My toilet did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No electric receptacle to charge my phone!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff. Breakfast was good.
Room 355 did not have any receptacle to charge phone. The ironing board had sauce on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Do not book based on photos!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is by far the worst hotel I've stayed in. Ever. The photos listed here to show the hotel are sooooo outdated. Everything in this hotel was dilapidated and dirty. The hallways on the way to our room reeked of some foul oder. The room itself was so musty, the air conditioner barely cooled the room, the hair dryer was literally falling off the wall. The vending area near our literally consisted of an ice machine...that's it. The sides of the pool were covered in black yuk. I was soooo terribly disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old dated hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Good location for my trip. Hotel is very dated and worn. Room was clean, staff was nice, location good, served its purpose. But it must have been built 40 years ago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The toilet had been used and was not flushed when got to the room The halls smelled bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Location: 15 to 20 minutes from everything
Staff was great room was great pool was clean and water was perfect temrature
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Bed Bugs and

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff was pleasant.
Cons: Change everything regarding the rooms and the breakfast menu. Have them to clean a little better.
Location: There is not much near the hotel.
The front desk staff was very pleasant. The furniture is very outdated and apparently our room had bed bugs and if we hadn't asked to be moved then they would have kept us in that room. We had to ask room service to change the linen and they stated engineering would come access the room but nothing ever came of it. The top of the cover had a bed bugs and underneath. The hotel smelled like mildew in some spots. Breakfast menu can change because it was the same the entire stay. Workout room was out of order.