Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Dec 8, 2017
this place look more like motel by the hour they had no business service worst place in Dallas had a weird smell restroom not very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent spot for a quick overnighter

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The room itself was sufficient. Clean and well appointed. Hallways need serious work. There was an odd smell and the carpets were coming up and delaminating. Breakfast was as expected. All in all not too shabby. The night staff were awesome. Cordial and friendly. We joked around for a bit and enjoyed each other’s company.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Construction

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Too much construction going on all around the hotel. The hotel needs much updating. But, otherwise, very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close enough to major highways

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pictures must show place when it was in better condition. It worked for weekend stay. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Shower did not work ,hair dryer did not work.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Just close to airport
Cons: FOOD AND SERVICE
Location: n/a
Wake up call was called one hour earlier then what was requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Old hotel but very nice

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great, cheap and comfortable. We look forward to our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Dallas business trip.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
For the most part the hotel was decent, everything worked as it should and it served it's purpose. It's a little outdated and could use a better maintenance team! The elevators need to be serviced, holes need to be patched, lights need to be replaced, ice makers need to be serviced, carpets need to be replaced, windows need to be cleaned...! If management could focus more time and energy on the up keep of the building, this hotel could really stand out. The staff was professional and friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It was a place to stay near love field, had a shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Close to airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Shower had no pressure. I could barely get the soap out of my hair. It was a handicap shower, I'm not handicapped. It was cold. Miserable to experience b4 a whole day of travel. Definitely a waste of 84 dollars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice location but needs serious update and refresh

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: nothing. I booked for 2 nights and left after the first night.
Cons: see above
hotel looks old. there is musty odor in room. a customer complained of roaches in the room. the place need to replace all carpets and update furniture. the walls need to be redone as well. worse than motel 6.