Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kim

Beautiful Modern Accomodation

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful accommodation, spotlessly clean, big confortable bed with a lovely outlook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Wotif
Welcoming, relaxed and comfortable. We had a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Laila, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Bk from Sydney

A weekend in wine County

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
hosts were great very friendly & accommodating great villa clean warm with beautiful outlook making it a pleasant relaxing weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful clean accommodation with pretty views

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The cleanliness, had everything we needed
Cons: better shower head and pressure.... everything else was great :-)
Location: A little far out but with a car we were able to see lots of wineries, cheese and chocolate places. Little antique store nearby....
Although very hot when we arrived, our accommodation was so clean and had quality air conditioning so we settled in straight away. Complimentary bottle of wine and breakfast were a nice touch. Would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picton

Quiet spot for a romantic getaway

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Great room, quality finishes, and electric blankets on our bed were an extra special touch
Cons: A slightly better design on the shower screen seal would mean all the shower water would stay in the shower.
Location: Great location, close to all the wineries, and everything else you could care to do in the Hunter
We stayed here for our 20th wedding anniversary and it was the perfect spot for a quiet, relaxing weekend away. We had everything we needed in our room and were made to feel at home by Leila and her team. Although we checked in late, this was no problem, and we were free to check out as late as we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole s.

weekend away

Posted May 5, 2015 on HotelClub
great stay for a weekend away, large clean apartment rooms
4 out of 5
by Dominie from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great spa adjoined to the bedroom, peaceful location on a vineyard and very picturesque
Cons: Spa not really suited for two people, so a bit dissappointing
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Modern; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Faultless; It is a bit off the beaten track, but with a car very easy to get to all the great places.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great room and nice views over the vineyard.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We had a great time. The facilities were exactly as described and the photographs showed.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Good sized bedrooms, Great facilities
Cons: Mosquitoes. The windows do have fly screens but you have to remember to close the doors.
Location: Tranquil, Just right, Good views, Australia
Facilities: Good, Nice , Above average; Value: Affordable, Good value; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding, Very Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful; Its located on a quite street with good wineries close by