Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs

Good Breakfast. Pet friendly.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Was in town for a swim meet. Very convenient location. Great access to shopping also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Best Western review

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great hotel and great breakfast. Enjoyable stay. Conveniently located next to the interstate. I strongly recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rebecca K., Hotel Management
Hello Frank. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I gave 4 stars for hotel facilities and maintenance because the door to our room hand to be closed hard for it to latch. Orher than that the hotel was well maintained. Staff seemed friendly. The maid service was responsive to requests. At first I thought the location would be a pain, but it was easy to get into Loveland. It was probably just as easy to get to Hwy 34 as any of the other hotels nearby. Morning breakfast had a cariety of items and was more than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful grounds and very nice breakfast with a huge selection!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rebecca K., Hotel Management
Thank you Erin for choosing to stay with us and for your review. Please come see us again!
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay here and the breakfast has improved immensely since last year - it was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Hello, Thank so much for your feedback and for your review.We are glad to hear you enjoyed breakfast and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Rebecca Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by lisa

Great Breakfast and very nice pool. No hot tub .

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
We will be returning .it was the perfect hotel for putting our daughter into college. It close to outlet mall and target.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We hope that your daughter has a wonderful time in college! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, relaxing environment

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, but it was a very nice, calm, relaxing stay. The place is beautiful, they have an on-site restaurant with a piano bar and reasonable prices, and the free breakfast, while not spectacular, was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Take care! Rebecca K. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel in beautiful Loveland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very conveniently located to shops & restaurants. The hotels own restaurant was nice but staff & chef needs improvement. Grounds were impeccable. Lovely in the morning or sunset. Very dog friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Rebecca K., Hotel Management
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our grounds. I will be sure to share your comment about the restaurant with our restaurant manager so that they can look into what may have happened. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you Diana for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Stacy

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very nice, but most of the rooms are motel rooms, outside access only. They provide a "door snake" to keep out the bugs, but it doesn't work when you're out, so we came back to a room full of mosquitos each night. The bathroom was so small you can't open/closer the door while sitting on the toilet because there's no clearance, and the sink and toilet were poorly installed. The air conditioner made everything in the room feel damp. On the plus, though, breakfast is good, and the outdoor pool area is nice, with a grill and picnic pavilion and a fire pit. If you're going to spring for a suite, I'm sure this place is great, otherwise look elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Hello Stacy, Thank you for taking your time in putting in a review for us and for your comments. On behalf of our entire team, I want to apologize for the inconveniences and frustrations you experienced during your stay with us. I know that our General Manger is looking into this with our Maintenance Supervisor to see how we can improve these measures to ensure that all of guests have an exceptional stay with us every time that they visit. I am glad to see that you liked some of our amenities like our courtyard and fire pit. Again I apologize for an unpleasant stay. Thank you again for your review.