Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel in beautiful Loveland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very conveniently located to shops & restaurants. The hotels own restaurant was nice but staff & chef needs improvement. Grounds were impeccable. Lovely in the morning or sunset. Very dog friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel at a great location for national park.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Great location if you're going to view birds and wildlife. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: A little bit more green but tough to do with a farm next door.
Location: 1.) Rocky Mountain National Park about 30 miles away. 2.) Pawnee Grasslands about 30 miles away. 3.) Soapstone Wildlife area 20 miles away.
Very good breakfast, close to Rocky Mountain National Park, close to Pawnee Grasslands, clean rooms, and helpful staff with where to go in the area. No problems with the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Kent, Hotel Management
Thank you "Luis" for taking the time and leaving a nice review, and espically for choosing to stay with us. We hope you have a great rest of the summer and look forward to seeing you again someday. Thanks again, Kent S, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Hall, AR

A castle nestled in the Rockies

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything Grounds Rooms Breakfast Work out facility All first class
Cons: nothing
Location: Denver is close Shopping mall across the street Easy access to interstate
Our experience at this hotel was amazing. The staff was welcoming and friendly, going out of their way to meet our needs. The view from our room was incredible. As I looked out the window at the snow capped Rockies in the distance, a white stucco fence surrounded the back side of the hotel separating us from a large cornfield, I felt like a queen viewing her kingdom. The property had beautiful grounds including a peaceful covered sitting area and an open firepit surrounded by rockers.The hotel was immaculate and breakfast was delicious. The only disappointment I found as this hotel was they were sold out the next time we came through town. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Rebecca K., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful words describing your stay with us. As you can tell, we work hard to provide a wonderful place to stay with wonderful service. We appreciate your business and hope that we will see you the next time you come through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great team of workers they seem to together very well
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Kent, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the compliments, and espically staying with us. Kent S, GM
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Perfect for business and rest between workdays.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Although it looked like a good breakfast, my schedule didn't allow time to enjoy it. The pool and hot tub were nice to decompress after work.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Greetings.......and thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Loveland. I will share your comments with our staff, and just wanted to say thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Kent S, GM
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Megan

Worst hotel- come here if you like unclean rooms

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
This place sucks. For $105 a night, it's way overpriced and is more like a 2 star hotel. Outside entrance and no upgrades like a motel, thin walls and extremely poor customer service. My first night I noticed there was a huge tonenail right in the walkway. Had to put up a fight to switch rooms. The next morning I received a call asking why I hadn't already checked out of my room yet ( has prepaid for a 3 day stay). Whoever called was very rude and aggressive and told me I needed to come get my stuff or pay $160 a night ( was listed on their website for $95 a night). I kindly informed this woman that she must be reading something wrong as I have already pre-paid. After asking her to look in the system, she continued to tell me I was wrong. I asked to speak to a manager who immediately told me I was "good". This place has paper thin walls, is poorly co structed, and needs to hold and conference at their facility to learn about customer service. This experience gives Best Westen such a bad name and I will not be returning to one soon. I had said something to the mgr I spoke to on the phone and wanted to tell someone who cared when I checked out but didn't get a "how was your stay" or "thank you for staying with us".
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Hi "Megan" I just wanted to acknowledge your comments and say we apologize that you had such a unpleasant experience. We do greatly appreciate your business and although we get overwhelmingly positive reviews we again apologize that you did not have a pleasant visit. Thank you again, and if I can ever be of any assistance please let me know. Kent S, Gen. Mgr.
5 out of 5
by Hollace

A Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay, and will use the Best Western Plus when I am in the area again. The staff was very warm and greeted with a smile. The room was clean and attractive. The free breakfast had everything. The lobby was attractive and inviting to sit in and read a book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to my horse show. Easy access to hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location and easy to get to. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Super price for how nice! All you need and could want in a hotel. Loved the extra outlets that were easy to get to. Very clean, new looking, great staff (the ones I met anyway), good variety at breakfast, ample parking, quiet....