Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location..close to restaurants & shopping

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Good location close to shopping & restaurants. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Overall hotel clean, great breakfast area. Offers great outdoor pool & seating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Fine staff. Clean room. You’ll enjoy it. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs

Good Breakfast. Pet friendly.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Was in town for a swim meet. Very convenient location. Great access to shopping also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Best Western review

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great hotel and great breakfast. Enjoyable stay. Conveniently located next to the interstate. I strongly recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rebecca K., Hotel Management
Hello Frank. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by David

Awesome staff, good stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awesome. Very helpful and pleasant. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic facility and amazing free breakfast. Stark contrast to the nightmare Motel 6 had left the night before in Ft. Collins. A little pricey, but mostly worth it for the comfort, free internet and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to hear of you comfortable stay with us and that you enjoyed dining with us. We hope that we will see you again soon! Rebecca K. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I gave 4 stars for hotel facilities and maintenance because the door to our room hand to be closed hard for it to latch. Orher than that the hotel was well maintained. Staff seemed friendly. The maid service was responsive to requests. At first I thought the location would be a pain, but it was easy to get into Loveland. It was probably just as easy to get to Hwy 34 as any of the other hotels nearby. Morning breakfast had a cariety of items and was more than I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

So close to awesome, yet...

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Orbitz
We love this hotel in so many ways...location, the grounds and it's staff, but they have to do something about its comfort! We stayed here once before and complained about the beds and pillows, not even our kids slept that "week". The staff said our room had not gotten its upgrades as if yet. Almost two years later, we gave it another shot...the pillows are horrible lumps of nothing...no support left in them, your head sinks to the bed and it puffs up around your neck, making it feel like you can't breath and ever so hot. The beds, although padded, truly hurt your hips throughout the night, because they are so firm. Not having a car this trip, I had to take an Uber ride to buy pillows so we could make it through our second night. I'm sorry, but along side cleanliness, comfort in being able to sleep are the most important factors in choosing a room to "sleep" in. Feeling a little cheated in being told my next visit was sure to be better.
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful grounds and very nice breakfast with a huge selection!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Rebecca K., Hotel Management
Thank you Erin for choosing to stay with us and for your review. Please come see us again!