Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I've stayed in a lot of motels and this has got to be the worst. The floor looked like it had never been cleaned. The Furniture was dented and scratched all over and needs to be replaced, it was filthy! . The hotel sits out pretty much by itself. It's at least five miles to Loveland. the only good thing about it was staff was nice. This Motel looked like something from the 30s.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Norman Bates Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
TV kept turning off. realized it was because they had power strips all over the run plugging in 3-4 appliances. Didn't dare sleep in the bed. Slept on top of it. Bed was harder than the ground would have been if I had a tent. For a hundred bucks it was a dump. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone and I would recommend to you to take it off your site. The pool didn't even have water in it yet. The front office smelled like butt. Couldn't understand the manager. English speaking would have been nice. I wouldn't even recommend this for a cockroach to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were unable to check in to the hotel. No staff

Posted May 16, 2017
never book at this hotel. unreliable staff no more
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carole

Bad place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was bad the room was dirty smelled bad the bed sucked the bathroom was ucky woke up to alot of noise next door they had posted that there is Asbestos in that room we were breathing in all that ?? All the things that were in the room next door was outside (bed and all ) It was just such a bad place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel, kind of dated, but clean.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Staff is friendly and accommodating. The hotel is pretty old, but the room was clean. The highway is loud! Good restaraunt next door. Next to a truck stop so lots of traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE!!!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night and was eaten alive by bedbugs! I had over 90 bites at last count. After researching the hotel, found that she had already been reported for bedbugs and continues to do nothing about it! Can't believe she did nothing even when I brought my child in to the office to check in! Disappointed that hotels.com continues to promote such a horrible place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, United States of America

Affordable and convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Twizzler the Dog!! The front desk clerk was super nice and accommodating. :D
Cons: Hotel was in our budget and what we were looking for. We were unsure about the floors as there was a sign that said to not walk around barefoot. Otherwise, it was fine for our unplanned stay.