Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by reid from farmington, nm

not worthy of hotels.com

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
fleabag dump with devious manager. Would not have booked except for solar eclipse. Manager tried to extort more money when we arrived by saying that our confirmed reservation had been cancelled by him that morning at 9AM, before the 3PM check in time.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

AWFUL!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Made my reservation got to hotel to check in I had reserved a room with 2 double beds they only had a king size manager had given our room away. Had to drive all the way home which was 5 hours because of the eclipse there where no rooms available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really? OMG

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
How about some new carpet. The room was clean but the carpet was disgraceful. There is no pride of ownership here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by erin

Chosen/Booked by Hotels.com Agent, HE FAILED

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went from an equally priced chain hotel dollar for dollar, and was so sorely disappointed in hotels.com. Here on a business trip and working over nights, I let a representative find this one rather than search. This is what he came up with. More of a "side of the highway- rent by the hour" place, it would be fine if this is what I was expecting and wanting, but it was not...MOSTLY not for this PRICE. I am not dissing the motel, although it could use some freshening up and pest man visits, but it is a typical "lower end,-not going to get hassled -everyone doing their own business" motel. For maybe $45 a night. NOT dang near $90. No food, no amenities, wifi out the whole stay, NO FRILLS. VERY nice and friendly front desk man, owner perhaps? But for the price, go with name brand for sure . Hotels.com fail, not the motels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I've stayed in a lot of motels and this has got to be the worst. The floor looked like it had never been cleaned. The Furniture was dented and scratched all over and needs to be replaced, it was filthy! . The hotel sits out pretty much by itself. It's at least five miles to Loveland. the only good thing about it was staff was nice. This Motel looked like something from the 30s.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Norman Bates Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
TV kept turning off. realized it was because they had power strips all over the run plugging in 3-4 appliances. Didn't dare sleep in the bed. Slept on top of it. Bed was harder than the ground would have been if I had a tent. For a hundred bucks it was a dump. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone and I would recommend to you to take it off your site. The pool didn't even have water in it yet. The front office smelled like butt. Couldn't understand the manager. English speaking would have been nice. I wouldn't even recommend this for a cockroach to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were unable to check in to the hotel. No staff

Posted May 16, 2017
never book at this hotel. unreliable staff no more
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels