Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by erin

Chosen/Booked by Hotels.com Agent, HE FAILED

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went from an equally priced chain hotel dollar for dollar, and was so sorely disappointed in hotels.com. Here on a business trip and working over nights, I let a representative find this one rather than search. This is what he came up with. More of a "side of the highway- rent by the hour" place, it would be fine if this is what I was expecting and wanting, but it was not...MOSTLY not for this PRICE. I am not dissing the motel, although it could use some freshening up and pest man visits, but it is a typical "lower end,-not going to get hassled -everyone doing their own business" motel. For maybe $45 a night. NOT dang near $90. No food, no amenities, wifi out the whole stay, NO FRILLS. VERY nice and friendly front desk man, owner perhaps? But for the price, go with name brand for sure . Hotels.com fail, not the motels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I've stayed in a lot of motels and this has got to be the worst. The floor looked like it had never been cleaned. The Furniture was dented and scratched all over and needs to be replaced, it was filthy! . The hotel sits out pretty much by itself. It's at least five miles to Loveland. the only good thing about it was staff was nice. This Motel looked like something from the 30s.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Norman Bates Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
TV kept turning off. realized it was because they had power strips all over the run plugging in 3-4 appliances. Didn't dare sleep in the bed. Slept on top of it. Bed was harder than the ground would have been if I had a tent. For a hundred bucks it was a dump. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone and I would recommend to you to take it off your site. The pool didn't even have water in it yet. The front office smelled like butt. Couldn't understand the manager. English speaking would have been nice. I wouldn't even recommend this for a cockroach to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were unable to check in to the hotel. No staff

Posted May 16, 2017
never book at this hotel. unreliable staff no more
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carole

Bad place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was bad the room was dirty smelled bad the bed sucked the bathroom was ucky woke up to alot of noise next door they had posted that there is Asbestos in that room we were breathing in all that ?? All the things that were in the room next door was outside (bed and all ) It was just such a bad place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel, kind of dated, but clean.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Staff is friendly and accommodating. The hotel is pretty old, but the room was clean. The highway is loud! Good restaraunt next door. Next to a truck stop so lots of traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE!!!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night and was eaten alive by bedbugs! I had over 90 bites at last count. After researching the hotel, found that she had already been reported for bedbugs and continues to do nothing about it! Can't believe she did nothing even when I brought my child in to the office to check in! Disappointed that hotels.com continues to promote such a horrible place.