Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Great location. Easy access

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Breakfast and drinks and snacks everyday. Spa - huge plus!
Cons: FRONT desk to know what things in area to do.
Location: Walk to Budweiser center. Best shopping within 3 minutes. Fort Collins cool!
Great location to fort Collins, Estes park, Denver. We were able ski for the day and shop another day Another day glory state park. STAY here if you want to immerse your STAY in lots of venues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing with great breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The pool has adult hours from 10p to midnight. The manager reception has snacks and drinks 530 to 730. The are comfortable chairs to watch any game that may be on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great for a stay after the Eagles g

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very nice room free drinks and managers welcome before the hockey game and a nice bar area to relax afterward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while you are in the area for an Eagles game. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Eric S Asst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Budweiser events center

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Room was very nice and smelled new. Well taken care of
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review on our hotel. Thank you for the positive comments about our cleanliness. We look forward to your next visit in the not too distant future. Eric S Asst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Loveland Second Time

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I've stayed here twice, it's a great hotel. Great lobby and breakfast offered. There is a bar with a good beer list if you like beer, and a TV to watch your team play away from home. Also there are great views if you get the right room, or you can go outside and see miles of the Rockies on the horizon. You're 20 minutes from downtown Loveland and great restaurants and breweries, you're an hour give or take from Estes Park, and 20 minutes or so from Fort Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Location: Great location, 15 minutes from down town Loveland where there are great restaurants and breweries. And about 60 minutes to Estes Park give or take.
I've stayed here twice during business trips to Loveland. The hotel has a great view of the mountains, you can get a room with a nice window view. The lobby is great. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast in the morning is very good. There is a Starbucks right inside, as well as some small things to purchase if you forgot something. There is a bar that has a great beer list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Phil- Thank you for the 5 star review of the hotel. Thank you for the many positive comments about our cleanliness, views, breakfast, and Starbucks. We are glad you appreciate the beer list that we carry. We look forward to your next stay. Eric S Asst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for the weekend. It is really convenient to walk over to the Budweiser arena! Hotel is really nice. Free breakfast and drinks/snack bar after 5:30. Would definitely recommend staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us over the weekend. We are happy you enjoyed your breakfast and our evening reception. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Eric S Asst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and roomy

Posted Nov 9, 2017
great experience and it was close enough to our venue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Eric S Asst General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
nice place zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while you were in the area. Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to your next visit. Eric S Asst General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels