Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The Manager's Reception, Omelet bar, room, lobby.
Cons: Nothing. Was really great!
Location: Outlet shopping, Budweiser Center is very close.
We were traveling to attend a conference at the Budweiser Event Center. This hotel was so convenient. We were able to walk back to the hotel during a break. The hotel is wonderful. We enjoyed the nightly Manager's Reception with free drinks and appetizers. We also enjoyed the omelet bar where you could get different flavors of pancakes each morning. We had toffee, butterscotch and chocolate chip. YUM! It was rainy while we were there so it was nice to have the long corridors to walk and then sit to talk on the comfy chairs. My husband and I were on this trip as a date trip. We just finished a move from the home we raised our kids for 11 1/2 years to our down-sizer retirement home so this was just the break we needed to catch up and connect. The room was very spacious and enjoyed having a microwave and fridge in the room for putting leftovers and reheating. Simply a great stay! We were so pleasantly surprised. Even the guests were so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Shopping+day

Posted Aug 17, 2017
After+a+day+of+shopping+it+was+a+great+end+to+our+day--kids+in+pool+and+relaxing+room.+Great+breakfast+for+the+family+the+next+morning%21%21
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Staff & Property Are Great!

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was so cheerful and helpful, and the room was great.
Cons: Rude guests - the hotel can't control this though.
Location: The location was right off the highway, and there were at least a half dozen restaurants nearby. We tried the BBQ place, and it was good BBQ.
My mother and I stayed here while visiting my niece. The property and room was nice and pristine. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Lots of great amenities. the complimentary breakfast includes an omelet station and lots of good choices including fresh fruit. The only issue we encountered was the rudeness of other guests. A group of grown men nearly knocked down my elderly mother in their rush to beat her to the buffet line. They were not the only rude guests either. Guests acted like they hadn't eaten in weeks... even a business man dressed in a suit. A little courtesy should always be the rule when traveling. The hotel is not to blame for their rudeness though, and I wouldn't hold it against them. The hotel itself is worth the stay, and we will stay there on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Fantastic family hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Kid friendly, they loved having the Xbox in the lobby to play. We did also since they had a managers social with apps and beverages in the lobby/atrium for adults.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Christy, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. We are glad you kids had such a great time and you were able to enjoy our complimentary managers reception. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Family visit.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Great place will stay there again. Complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening. Staff was fantastic. At least my interactions were.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Chad Oakes , Hotel Management
Allen, thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is nice to hear you enjoyed our great staff and our evening managers reception. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel was beautiful! Rooms were very spacious. Entire hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is very nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be so friendly and helpful. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just awesome

Posted May 28, 2017
Nothing wrong ! I worked in the industry several years ago so I tend to be picky. Great hotel great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is great to hear you enjoyed our hotel and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice family-friendly hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Location: close to a lot of things to do and see. Only about 15mins from old town
This hotel was great. The breakfast each morning was delicious (the chefs at the omlette/pancake bar are SO nice & will make anything you want). The room was nice as well. I traveled with my husband and 3 kids (the youngest is almost 2); it was really nice having a separate bedroom from the kids (they slept on the pull out couch while my husband and I were in the king-size bed); plus we were able to get a crib for the baby which was helpful. Oh, and in the lobby by the registration desk, there is a treasure box for the kids to pick something each day, a bookshelf where you can borrow kids books and board games, plus there were 2 tvs set up to play xbox. I didn't make it to the gym, but the pool was nice. I would definitely book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Katy, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It is so nice to hear you and your family had a great stay and enjoyed all our amenities. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future. Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Family Visit

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel staff was exceptional; went out of their way to solve any problems. The full breakfast was very satisfying and the evening manager's reception was a nice plus. Our only issue: Connecting to the hotel Wi-Fi was a daily challenge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. It nice to hear you found our staff to be so helpful and that you enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. I apologize for the issues connecting with the internet and will share your comments so we can improve in that area. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl., GA

The Hotel that could be better

Posted May 17, 2017
I really expected the rooms to be a little more spacious. The complementary breakfast buffet offered no healthy choices. Except for fruit. The bed need some serious upgrading. The hotel is really a great hotel and its location was perfect they just need to rise the occasion to be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Chad Oakes Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Ronnie, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Loveland. it is with feedback from our guests that we are able to improve on both our service and offerings. We appreciate your comments and will use them to continue to take better care of our guests.