Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meets Expectations

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: no negative surprises
Reasonable hotel that is conveniently located off interstate and close to several chain restaurants. Easy check-in/out. Gym facilities are small but adequate for hotel tier. Room as clean, however the materials were a bit worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Clean and comfortable! Convenient location. Don’t enjoy the “fake/powdered” eggs. The oatmeal was very watery both mornings of my stay. i ended up eating just fruit. the staff was very welcoming. Housekeeping was, for some reason, just cleaning rooms at 6:00pm. Bed was super comfortable. Good, convenient location, so I would absolutely stay here again. Even could see the mountains out my window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo, co

Awesome place to stay!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
From the second I walked through the front door to register and was greeted so nicely to the second we walked out the door after our stay was over, we were treated with respect and kindness. The hospitality was wonderful, the rooms were great, beds were comfortable and everything was clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great place to stay and relax especially when your working and need breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Close to shopping areas

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good stay close to restaurants and shopping areas. Hotel staff were nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location to highway and restaurants and shopping. Stayed there to go hike Rocky Mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
it is definitely Loveland and NOT Ft Collins easy access to freeway and a nice comfortable room with good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAS CRCES, NM

N/A

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
N/A HAVE NOTHINBG TO ...................REPORT..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Julie

Very clean!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a wedding. Front desk staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and the perfect size. The hotel did not have a crib as promised the first night but did the second night. The free breakfast had many choices. I would rate the food ok, but not great. We did not use all the amenities offered.
5 out of 5
by Lara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels