Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Nice place, but fix the breatfast

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
It's a widespread Hampton Inn issue, but your breakfast eggs are terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff and clean room. Shopping and earring within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln,Nebraska

Excellent location. Near everything.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Worked out great for us couldnt get a place in Estes but this was better. Closer to shops and better resturaunts. Not crazy about the rate $195 A night kinda high. But i would return. Comfort and breakfast were super. Very clean and nice staff. Good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location, disappointing rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Mildew on bathroom ceiling and walls, sticky floors, spider in bed, breakfast did not have many or good choices, pool was cold and had a light hanging/pulled onto edge of pool, hot tub was luke warm water and the floors had hairballs and dust bunnies all over. I would not stay there again. We even changed rooms but that didn't help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Routine

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: breakfast polite and helpful staff throughout plenty of parking close to stores and restaurants
This Hampton Inn was not the equal of the one in Boise. The room had not been carefully cleaned, though it was not messy either. Just crumbs and such in the corners. Our first floor room must have been the in-wall exit for all bathrooms above it, and the running feet in the hallway were a bother at times. The breakfasts were excellent and the man running the items in and out did a Herculean job of being such nothing ran out. The towels etc. were plentiful but of modest quality, not large, thick towels. The staff was superb and helped us with directions and with a change of rooms as we sought to escape the sounds within the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Great location for our vacation
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Estes park and relatives
Have stayed here before but hotel needs updating. Getting a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel, convenient ,& accessible.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel had easy accessibility, employees were friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for the price

Posted May 10, 2017
The room furniture was in need of repairs. The pillows were horrible and the breakfast wasn't that great. For the price it should have been better.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels