Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Think twice before choosing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for our trip.
Cons: See the above comments
The hotel smelled terrible. Had a fresh paint smell the entire time we were there. Also, we came back one night to our air conditioning making a terrible noise. They offered to have their tech come in and fix it but that would have kept us up until at least 1AM and we had to be up early the next day. They replace the unit the next day but again, when we returned that night, even though it was a new unit, it was not working. So we had to go a second night with no air conditioning. I travel a lot and have spent a lot of time in Hilton hotels and I must say this was the worst experience I have had. Not a happy traveler.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Chico , CA

Happy wedding party!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for our niece's wedding at the Oasis Country Club.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed Customer

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were not friendly or welcoming. This hotel did not live up to the expected Hilton brand experience. I've stayed at other hotels with better accommodations and superior customer service. I will not choose Hilton Garden Inn again.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joseph from buford ga

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it was a free cont. breakfast and it was not also the facilities need repair
3 out of 5
by BRIAN from Bethlehem

Tight quarters for a family

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a room for two adults and two children. Upon arrival, was given a king bed and a single pull-out couch. This meant three in the king bed and no good rest for anyone. No cots were available, and no other rooms were available. Salt-water pool was enjoyed by the kids. Good breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Answered this in above question.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: I have family in Milford that I visit.
The lobby was beautiful with a bar on one side with lots of comfortable seating in sections of privacy. The outside areas were very clean and kept up. The staff was beyond friendly, nice, and helpful. The rooms had everything needed to make it comfortable. The beds had a dial to make them softer or harder to sleep on, best 5 nights sleep I've ever had. The cleaners were very quiet and courteous, usually in hotels you can hear them cleaning and banging around and talking. The cleaners we quiet, but friendly in this hotel, very nice. I loved the hotel pool and spa, that area was also very clean and orderly. I love this hotel and will stay here every time I come to this area.
5 out of 5
by Wanda from mMilcord Ohio

Great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time during our stay. The pool and hot tub were great and the staff was very nice. I was really impressed by the call we received shortly after checking in to see if everything was satisfactory. We will definitely go back...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend a night in

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We found this hotel last minute. It was on our way from Cincinnati to Athens so it was great to spend the night a little closer to our destination. The hotel staff was good, gave us extra pillows and blankets and helped us out with our lost room keys. The pull out bed and king sized bed was great to fit our whole family. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Lake Worth Fl

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze, very friendly staff, overall a gteat place to stay.