Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Good central location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed here to visit family in the area. Hotel was centrally located to everything we needed. It was very clean. Staff was very nice. Cookies were delicious! Would defin itely stay there again.and if you don't get a milkshake from the UDF across the street you are missing a real treat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Ok hotel - stayed here to attend a wedding nearby

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Front desk clerks could be a bit more friendly and courteous.
Location: n/a
Hotel was ok. Disappointed that I was not able to receive Hilton Honors points, since I booked through Expedia. Upon checking in, the clerk at the front desk was not very inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
My family had a very pleasant stay. They had a pipe burst on the first floor so some things were a bit askew, but since we stayed on the third floor our room was fine. Breakfast prices were a bit steep for a family, but Big Boy was across the street. The staff was kind, friendly, and did their job well. The gym was nice and we had the pool to ourselves.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had a broken water pipe and smelled moldy ... staff not very friendly ... would not book at that site again.
3 out of 5
by Ruth

Hilton Garden Inns SE. Cincinnati

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had no problem finding the hotel. Sallie was desk clerk on the front desk. She is a true sweetheart. Unfortunately the nite before a water line broke and first floor was closed. Restrurant. Our floor was on the 3rd floor so our room was fine. The room was warm but thought AC needed time to cool. On or way out Sallie was sweet enough to have printed out directions to where we were headed. I had asked her some questions about directions Above and beyond. After we returned after 1 am. Our room was hotter than before It was 76. It was 75 outside. Because of the late hour we decided to stick it out. When we left climbing over fans etc. I talked to Sallie she was again very sweet if I had called the hotel directly she would refunded our money. Since I went thru you her hands were tied. She gave me her personal card and phone number if I wanted to stay there again. If I stay again it will because of Sallie
5 out of 5
by S R

Super staff and service!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was brief (just one night) as we were traveling. The booking was smooth in advance and was smooth when we arrived. Staff were exceptional. We had a minor problem with WIFI (my wife is Hilton Honors). Although it didn't get resolved, our stay was fine. The next morning the day manager offered to buy my wife and I breakfast for our inconvenience. We agreed to accept and we had a wonderful breakfast before we departed. All staff were excellent and very customer service focused. We would sure stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Water main break!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff and management.
The staff were very helpful and handled the situation professionally! We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by Hatie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean, but it was pretty standard. Nothing amazing. Staff was helpful and friendly. Kind of crazy that they offer breakfast for $10 plus tax when most hotels provide a pretty substantial continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel with close access to highway and food places