Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel for quick business trip

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Courteous and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable stay. What more do you need for a 1 night business stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very helpful and quick service. I will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Entry way lounge and dining areas.
Cons: Nothing, it's well-run.
I had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was very polite and helpful. The room very clean and comfortable. The amenities were used and appreciated. Very much enjoyed the hotel lobby decoration and comfort including dining area and lounge areas both inside and outside. This is the second time that I've stayed here and will stay again when in the area. Five stars, easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dr. Jekyll/Mr. Hyde

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front area must have been remodeled because it was new and very Nice ! However, when you walked back to the rooms area it was old outdated and there was a hole in the roof from water damage. My actuall room was comfortable but again outdated. It served its purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were not told about the charge for breakfast until check -in. Took us by surprise. Other than that, the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Friendly atmosphere!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff, very clean, but antiseptic smell in 2nd floor hallway. Bed very comfortable, everything was very clean, but the bath was a little dated. For the price, I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Think twice before choosing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for our trip.
Cons: See the above comments
The hotel smelled terrible. Had a fresh paint smell the entire time we were there. Also, we came back one night to our air conditioning making a terrible noise. They offered to have their tech come in and fix it but that would have kept us up until at least 1AM and we had to be up early the next day. They replace the unit the next day but again, when we returned that night, even though it was a new unit, it was not working. So we had to go a second night with no air conditioning. I travel a lot and have spent a lot of time in Hilton hotels and I must say this was the worst experience I have had. Not a happy traveler.